talking about hindi films... i was featured in one along with my sis. ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:You just look like crap.
You're a guy leh. A guy who doesn't care.
eh, donch pray pray, he actually shaves regularly now leh ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
gentleman, good character, thoughtful, hardworking, kind, caring..and devoted to family.sporty and likes photography and travel (oso hardy ones)...
and and and....must love food and can cook well....
for the fun of it, looking at that list I can see only meet 2 of the criteria:
photography and food ![]()
* a si gina pops in! *
Originally posted by elindra:LOL I am thinking of this Hindi Film I watched yesterday so damn funny
This guy went to Oz and thinks he is Ozzie and tries to speak english only with the most hilarious results like
"When in Rome, Do the Romans"
"Wife Working, Husband wanking"
The girl replies "Sleeping"
"Wanking, sleeping, same same"
Originally posted by av98m:for the fun of it, looking at that list I can see only meet 2 of the criteria:
photography and food
sorry av..u are not my type lah..![]()
sorry av..u are not my type lah..
I know ![]()
eh, donch pray pray, he actually shaves regularly now leh
who? whr? how u know??
Originally posted by wonderamazement:talking about hindi films... i was featured in one along with my sis.
We are in the presence of a star! ![]()
eh, donch pray pray, he actually shaves regularly now leh
And we all know why. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
who? whr? how u know??
no mah...now everytime I see him at outings he's clean shaven
last time where got like that? ![]()
I know
the sentence u put just now...i nearly choked on the yummy begedil and fishcakes that i am munching ..
simi sentence?
Suddenly my bag of baked Lay's tastes tasteless...![]()
no mah...now everytime I see him at outings he's clean shaven
last time where got like that?
u notice him so clear hah???
so...
so what is my hair length now?
what is elindra hair length?
what is tare hair length?
u notice him so clear hah???
so...
so what is my hair length now?
what is elindra hair length?
what is tare hair length?
omg is my latent homosexuality bubbling to the surface? ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Suddenly my bag of baked Lay's tastes tasteless...
the fishcakes are super yums.,, bouncy type...
that reminds me...I hope durai picks up the soap and makes new friends in prison

omg is my latent homosexuality bubbling to the surface?
oops.
the fishcakes are super yums.,, bouncy type...
*piakz Ah LF* ![]()
that reminds me...I hope durai picks up the soap and makes new friends in prison
only 3 months...how sore can it be...? ![]()
omg is my latent homosexuality bubbling to the surface?
*turns the heat up* ![]()
only 3 months...how sore can it be...?
Zambuk to the rescue. ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:*piakz Ah LF*
the nasi lemak stores makes superb fishcake...
a tiny long one cost me $0.50 but they are freshly done.
i ask my uk colleagues to buy me a few...
they came back with only 1. all sold out... and bought me 2 other type of fishcake...oso quite good.
i have to nibble it slowly..the juices just spilled from the fish cakes...heaven!
the nasi lemak stores makes superb fishcake...a tiny long one cost me $0.50 but they are freshly done.
i ask my uk colleagues to buy me a few...
they came back with only 1. all sold out... and bought me 2 other type of fishcake...oso quite good.
i have to nibble it slowly..the juices just spilled from the fish cakes...heaven!
*piakz! piakz! piakz!!!!!!*