Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
only 3 months...how sore can it be...?
better than nothing right. ![]()
sleepy as heck..
just had the worst lontong ever..
about 3 pieces of cabbage, a few pieces of carrot, a teaspoon of toasted grated coconut, 3 1/2 pieces of lontong, a piece of tofu and an egg in the most watery gravy ever seen...
strangely, i feel kind of full ![]()
Time for a nice warm cuppa Milo.
Originally posted by jetta:*piakz! piakz! piakz!!!!!!*
well, if i come to your place for holidays, i bring some for u..:)
better than nothing right.
how u know it's gonna be sore? ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Time for a nice warm cuppa Milo.
i go for a hot kopi...after eating nice fishcakes..
how u know it's gonna be sore?
cause the guys are going to take turns making durai their bitch and pound him 24/7? ![]()
hmm. so is erm av hitting on
now ?
poor avchus ![]()
well, if i come to your place for holidays, i bring some for u..:)
Oo!!! When? For sure? Would be nice to finally meet you. I've only met one forummer and that's VK. How is she, btw?
No need to bring fishcake over, pai seh, pai seh. Thanks for the thought though. Just bring over an entire hawker centre, can lo! ![]()
either that or he'll fall to his death from the vast amounts of soap lying around ![]()
si ferret you stay out of this ![]()
me smells napalm in the air ![]()
... and the deathmatch gets even more personal ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:either that or he'll fall to his death from the vast amounts of soap lying around
everynight before I sleep for the next 3 months I'm going to imagine durai getting assraped ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sleepy as heck..
about 3 pieces of cabbage, a few pieces of carrot, a teaspoon of toasted grated coconut, 3 1/2 pieces of lontong, a piece of tofu and an egg in the most watery gravy ever seen...
strangely, i feel kind of full
Don't worry, you won't be full for long.
I wish Prima would offer lontong in its boxed local offerings. Sweet!
everynight before I sleep for the next 3 months I'm going to imagine durai getting assraped
I get the feeling that that turns you on? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:talking about hindi films... i was featured in one along with my sis.
Which one ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I get the feeling that that turns you on?
oops![]()
Originally posted by jetta:
Oo!!! When? For sure? Would be nice to finally meet you. I've only met one forummer and that's VK. How is she, btw?No need to bring fishcake over, pai seh, pai seh. Thanks for the thought though. Just bring over an entire hawker centre, can lo!
whole hawker centre...orh..can...!
I called her recently..and she was alright...i think i better call her and check on her again...kindda worried for her too..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sleepy as heck..
strangely, i feel kind of full
Do you need help with your bacon since you have not started on yr carton yet
Originally posted by jetta:Don't worry, you won't be full for long.
I wish Prima would offer lontong in its boxed local offerings. Sweet!
i just gave the people in the office a contact about stuff like that from another company.. about 1/2 the price of Prima and just as good..
has things like satay gravy, gado-gado gravy, mee siam, and dunno what else..
mom buys the stuff from them, and if the order is over $30, they deliver to the house.. so the neighbours and mom do collective orders
just called VK...she is cheerful still.
hand still in cast..no need surgery...waiting for it to heal...:)
Do you need help with your bacon since you have not started on yr carton yet
nope.. if you wanna, you'll only have to get past dad ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i just gave the people in the office a contact about stuff like that from another company.. about 1/2 the price of Prima and just as good..has things like satay gravy, gado-gado gravy, mee siam, and dunno what else..
mom buys the stuff from them, and if the order is over $30, they deliver to the house.. so the neighbours and mom do collective orders
Under what brand name? My next choice is Brahim's. Pretty decent taste. Now you've got me excited. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. if you wanna, you'll only have to get past dad
Yr dad loves bacon that much???
Haha Coz I can see AV, Ferret and Keii waiting to pounce on the bacon
For me, what I have is enough
LOL
my friend is in the SATAY line...doing wholesaler ie..supplier of tonnes of satay...
i wish he pass me some samples to try...cooked one hor.!