Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Yeah, u calling me?
Must go gym today…must exercise…..must lose weight…..
And my 2 uk colleagues here discussing what to get for groceries…
Salsa, cheese, milk….argggggh…my fav food…
Nite nite Jetta. Sweet dreams
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Must go gym today…must exercise…..must lose weight…..
And my 2 uk colleagues here discussing what to get for groceries…
Salsa, cheese, milk….argggggh…my fav food…
Originally posted by av98m:si ferret you stay out of this
mmm ?
Are you sure you can lose weight?Remember you have bacon at home tooAnd it goes well with salsa, cheese and milk
wow...you can make a pizza with all these goodies
Are you sure you can lose weight?Remember you have bacon at home tooAnd it goes well with salsa, cheese and milk
i think my tummy is so big now...when i do the crunch.. i dun have much space to crunch as the fats are now consolidated into one big group.!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i think my tummy is so big now...when i do the crunch.. i dun have much space to crunch as the fats are now consolidated into one big group.!
you need lipo to suck out those fats?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
you need lipo to suck out those fats?
yeah..i need to drain all my fats....!
Yippeeee!!! My printer works!! ![]()
How come I can't change font size nor type? Did you guys use the HTML coding?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:wow...you can make a pizza with all these goodies
7-11 really know how to enjoy food
Originally posted by SevenEleven:wow...you can make a pizza with all these goodies
I hope kopi and me did not traumatise your son ![]()
might have inspired a potential glutton instead ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:might have inspired a potential glutton instead
I don't want that sin on my hands man
Originally posted by elindra:Croak~I sound even more like a frog today
*sees easy opening for joke*
i want sleep…. lots of it…
i am sleepy
not every font it accept leh..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hmm. so is erm av hitting on
now ?
poor avchus
si av u ... u... u stay away from my
!!!