"really lah.. similanjau!!"
abcdefghijk
lmonpqrstufwzyz
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
RSTUVWXYZ
How do you change font size and type??
KNS u guys receive yr income tax already
Originally posted by Rhonda:How do you change font size and type??
the cheating way....type on a document on microsoft word...
cut and paste on it..
LotusFairy Y
W
Originally posted by tare:
si av u ... u... u stay away from my!!!
scary hor.
Originally posted by elindra:KNS u guys receive yr income tax already
time for u to claim baby bonus? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:time for u to claim baby bonus?
btw, if you get triplets..do u claim x3 in one go ?
rhonda...how..can? change fonts?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:time for u to claim baby bonus?
Simi baby bonus
I'm getting a heart-attack at the amount the gov wanna suck from me
Yr dad loves bacon that much???Haha Coz I can see AV, Ferret and Keii waiting to pounce on the bacon
For me, what I have is enough
LOL
yest
say he getting bored with bacon (of cos lah, he eats it everyday!)
then at nite he make porridge, with really crispy BACON!!! *faints*
Ok latest news
Fatum just called me up and adv that there is a problem
Kuishin-Bo no longer does reservations for Sats and adv if we wanna get a table we must be there latest by 5.30pm to get a table
Originally posted by elindra:KNS u guys receive yr income tax already
yup already paid... *sob sob*
govt suck a lot from u means u earn a lot mah....
Originally posted by elindra:Ok latest news
Kuishin-Bo no longer does reservations for Sats and adv if we wanna get a table we must be there latest by 5.30pm to get a table
can just one go chop seat or need all 18 ppl to be thr?! o.O
saw. anyone can reach there at that time ? T.T
I will be going there from work so yes I can be there by 5.30pm
means we have to be there early.... with 18 pkts of tissue paper ready!
I'm back. German exam's over. ![]()
But I have a wee headache...must be the coffee ice-cream that I *sampled*.
Originally posted by tare:
yup already paid... *sob sob*
govt suck a lot from u means u earn a lot mah....
Excuse me arh... personal income taxes in Singapore is as low as you can get, ok! WHERE else in this universe can you find such low taxes?? ![]()
Unlike here, KNS!!! Pay so much taxes and it all goes to bloody lazybums or alcoholics or single moms or druggies and whoever else!
sat's my granny's birthday do at chatterbox ....
after that I can be there ....
well ... that's what I was told .... I called kuishin bo after my sister ... but probably will have to be outside tables
fatum now has the stranglehold on the title of "worst organiser" ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm back. German exam's over.
But I have a wee headache...must be the coffee ice-cream that I *sampled*.
german exam?? wooah...*bows*
the only german i know is guten tag.
Originally posted by Fatum:sat's my granny's birthday do at chatterbox ....
after that I can be there ....
well ... that's what I was told .... I called kuishin bo after my sister ... but probably will have to be outside tables
I think most of them would like the tables outside, in order to get away from the annoying jingle.
As I said in the other thread, I'll go there early with AD.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Excuse me arh... personal income taxes in Singapore is as low as you can get, ok! WHERE else in this universe can you find such low taxes??
Unlike here, KNS!!! Pay so much taxes and it all goes to bloody lazybums or alcoholics or single moms or druggies and whoever else!
erh..i dun mind be single mom....i come over to auzzy to get subsidized then..!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
german exam?? wooah...*bows*the only german i know is guten tag.
I'm nowhere as proficient as eagle...yet. ![]()