Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hur hur hur...dun say so soon......*waves fairywand...ting....Rhonda shall marry a greek"
TMD WBD!!!
You are no longer a friend. You are now officially my foe! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:They kinda remind me of the Malays. That means, HUUUUUGE kampung gatherings where the entire clan turns up and the kids run amok and EVERYBODY talks AT THE SAME TIME and they fill up the entire space in the patient's room and they are scary!!
We HATE that. We always complain to each other. When you step into their room, you get like four sitting / lying in the patient's bed, four sitting on the window sill, a few kids playing on the floor on the left of the bed, a few adults standing around, then more kids or tots on the other side of the bed with more adults. Eeeee-yerh!!
Which is partly why my friends can never stand or see eye-to-eye with them and the Turks.
Actually, Fatum, the marble statues that you see are usually Roman replicas. The original Greek statues that weren't destroyed were usually carved from bronze.
Originally posted by Fatum:Rhonda ....
which part of him screams "greek god" ? ...
Herein lies the problem - the sculptor is mighty jealous! See?
Maybe, the sculptor had to look at his own to sculpt that and well, maybe that is really the sculptor's. ![]()
Honestly, I've seen them bits in real life and I tell you, Caucasian men ARE bigger and well-endowed.
You've gotta love nursing!!
Maybe that's why even the gays become male nurses!! ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Actually, Fatum, the marble statues that you see are usually Roman replicas. The original Greek statues that weren't destroyed were usually carved from bronze.
So the Romans made the Greeks smaller than they really are?
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Herein lies the problem - the sculptor is mighty jealous! See?
Maybe, the sculptor had to look at his own to sculpt that and well, maybe that is really the sculptor's.
Honestly, I've seen them bits in real life and I tell you, Caucasian men ARE bigger and well-endowed.
You've gotta love nursing!!
Maybe that's why even the gays become male nurses!!
They only get to see, but not touch... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:TMD WBD!!!
You are no longer a friend. You are now officially my foe!
...![]()
oki oki..i undo the blessing...!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i find latin guys very sexy.....their passion and their bods..
i mean those really good looking ones..
and yes, i heard about latin guys are abusive too.. *wait till they try my famous fairy punches too*
They belong to the pai kia category. You use them for sex, then you ignore them and treat them like dirt, they will come running back to you like puppy dogs.
BUT, never fall in love with any of them because if you do, they will treat YOU like dirt and make you cry everytime. ![]()
Some men, the more you stomp on them, the more they beg you for more! ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:They only get to see, but not touch...
Erm... you DO know that some patients need help with personal hygiene, right? ![]()
oki oki..i undo the blessing...!
I no talk to you! *crosses arms and sulks...
So the Romans made the Greeks smaller than they really are?
I wasn't saying that, but anyway, in those days they didn't link sexuality with larger gentials like we do now. And there was no internet... ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Actually, Fatum, the marble statues that you see are usually Roman replicas. The original Greek statues that weren't destroyed were usually carved from bronze.
well .... the romans too then ..... if these were representative of the italian "stallions" ... then perhaps it's no wonder during the renaissance period, men took to stuffing their pants to look like "stallions" ... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:They belong to the pai kia category. You use them for sex, then you ignore them and treat them like dirt, they will come running back to you like puppy dogs.
BUT, never fall in love with any of them because if you do, they will treat YOU like dirt and make you cry everytime.
Some men, the more you stomp on them, the more they beg you for more!
i aint looking for latin husband lah..
well, they can be my toy-boys...! ![]()
(at the same time, free spanish lessons).
CRY
I HATE MPB
He called up and said that I sound like Yoda !!!!!!!!
Then he started doing all the Star Wars impersonations
Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... you DO know that some patients need help with personal hygiene, right?
One can't get much satisfaction out of washing or catheterising someone else, unless so-kinked, can he? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I no talk to you! *crosses arms and sulks...
really...we never know..
during younger days, some of friends say to me...they never chose ang moh...
then, now they are married to angmohs...
well???
Originally posted by Fatum:well .... the romans too then ..... if these were representative of the italian "stallions" ... then perhaps it's no wonder during the renaissance period, men took to stuffing their pants to look like "stallions" ...
Well, I've come across quite a few darn fine pedigreed stallions who don't need no help stuffin' their pants! ![]()
Anyways, to spread hope to all and asunder, irrespective of size, my extremely promiscuous and nympho girlfriend once famously declared that it isn't the size, but the technique that matters.
really...we never know..during younger days, some of friends say to me...they never chose ang moh...
then, now they are married to angmohs...
well???
You're digging an even deeper grave for yourself ah!!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:One can't get much satisfaction out of washing or catheterising someone else, unless so-kinked, can he?
Some of them relish the close contact those activities bring. Enough said... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You're digging an even deeper grave for yourself ah!!!
i was speaking the truth mah..
*runs away* ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wasn't saying that, but anyway, in those days they didn't link sexuality with larger gentials like we do now. And there was no internet...
Well, erm... every ward has an emergency fire hose. In times of fire, it's not the size or length of the hose that matters, but how the hose is being wielded and used that matters. Basically, if you are not well-trained in the art of using your hose, you won't be able to quench the raging fire.
Erm... end of 'fire drill training'. ![]()
LF's theory is not true
I told myself I will not marry a local chinese guy and I didn't :P
Btw local peranakan guys are ok just not Chinese Chinese.... as those from traditional Chinese family :x
Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, erm... every ward has an emergency fire hose. In times of fire, it's not the size or length of the hose that matters, but how the hose is being wielded and used that matters. Basically, if you are not well-trained in the art of using your hose, you won't be able to quench the raging fire.
Erm... end of 'fire drill training'.
You get disastrous results if you put clingwrap over the real-life example though. ![]()

nice show...
Originally posted by zoragirl:hmmm...french...
i think some french are nice people but most of them think highly of themselves.
eg, my boss, a JAPANESE, working in France for the last 7 years.
Now base here...He keeps comparing us here (sg) to those in France.
A Japanese man already hv a little MCP in him, worst, he brings along with him the "I m the great" and snobbish attitude here....
like we like to joke... pressure the French a bit and they'll surrender ![]()