Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, I've come across quite a few darn fine pedigreed stallions who don't need no help stuffin' their pants!
Anyways, to spread hope to all and asunder, irrespective of size, my extremely promiscuous and nympho girlfriend once famously declared that it isn't the size, but the technique that matters.
you know ... I was reading about the psychology of sexual reproduction one time, this paper in NATURE by andre moller or something .... the kind of things that get us going, can often be explained by the biology of reproduction
big boobs, for example, because once upon a time, there were no infant formulas, so big boobs is an indication of reproductive capacity ... so it's no surprise now, that in the age of advanced nutrition, that some men find small ones sexy ....
some women like V shaped men and perky butts, but it's really about the waist ... since a toned and conditioned waist is indicative of the ... *ahem ... pistoning power .... if you can imagine the mechanics of the birds and the bees for a moment (and yes, biologically speaking, we were all designed to do it like dogs, from behind)
and last of all ... this craving for tackle size in men, really says that human beings are designed to be promiscious and polygamous ... cos the bigger the tackle, the deeper it goes, so the higher the chances of inpregnating the female ... even the "knob" is designed to scrape out the walls of the "hole" of previous occupants' seminal fluids ...
Originally posted by elindra:LF's theory is not true
I told myself I will not marry a local chinese guy and I didn't :P
Btw local peranakan guys are ok just not Chinese Chinese.... as those from traditional Chinese family :x
alamak, mine not theory lah...it just happened to those of my friends who said that they never marry angmohs..and finally they did..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
alamak, mine not theory lah...it just happened to those of my friends who said that they never marry angmohs..and finally they did..
oh shit ? ... this works eh ? .......
uh oh .... I've been saying I'll never marry a singaporean girl ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh shit ? ... this works eh ? .......
uh oh .... I've been saying I'll never marry a singaporean girl ...
I think it'd be even more hilarious if kopi marries a singaporean girl ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh shit ? ... this works eh ? .......
uh oh .... I've been saying I'll never marry a singaporean girl ...
we shall see.................![]()
Originally posted by elindra:CRY
I HATE MPB
He called up and said that I sound like Yoda !!!!!!!!Then he started doing all the Star Wars impersonations
never say "dun want or dun like" coz you will end up in that situtation, like wat LF says ![]()
I haven't yet met a local girl who shares my outlook on life and stuff, but I'm keeping an open mind.
I said I will never marry a local chinese guy n I didn't ma
MPB is not chinese
I think it'd be even more hilarious if kopi marries a singaporean girl
Seconded. ![]()
well ... it's okie ... there's always ...
Plan C .... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I said I will never marry a local chinese guy n I didn't ma
MPB is not chinese
He's a chinese guy trapped in an indian body
i was asked (again) to maintain my office email inbox size..
here's what the thing on the side looks like

that's 1,648 emails i've chosen to ignore
and 173,824kb of server space i'm using.. when i've only 63Mb allocated email space ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... it's okie ... there's always ...
Plan C ....
-_-"
*Kills AV*
*Feast on AV's blood*
imagine PB runs after MPB with a light sabre ,,,around the house.....!!!
Originally posted by elindra:I said I will never marry a local chinese guy n I didn't ma
MPB is not chinese
MPB didn't want an Indian girl .... but he got someone who loves bollywood ....
you didn't want a chinese guy ... but you married someone whose best dish is "gor heong" ....
MPB is not chinese
There'd be far too many compromises to make if I were to get together with the very traditional kind, so they're out for me. ![]()
*Kills AV*
*Feast on AV's blood*
Plan C ....
*Scrams* ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:MPB didn't want an Indian girl .... but he got someone who loves bollywood ....
you didn't want a chinese guy ... but you married someone whose best dish is "gor heong" ....
Hey he got influenced by me for Bollywood movies ok :P
They're really fun to watch and they are nothing like the movies of the past at all.
Bleh but he is not a traditional Chinese guy ma
Those traditional Chinese type of families I will either die or rain hell on them
well ... an indian buddy of mine just turned 29 ... his mother has started chasing after him with photo albums from india ....
in a sense, indian parents are a lot more practical in this matter ....
I have to arrange plan C for myself .. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i was asked (again) to maintain my office email inbox size..
here's what the thing on the side looks like
that's 1,648 emails i've chosen to ignore
and 173,824kb of server space i'm using.. when i've only 63Mb allocated email space
How do the IT guys resist locking out your account? ![]()
AV!!!!!!!!
I AM SO GOING TO KILL YOU ON SATURDAY
Plan C ....
you might want to scrap Plan C after reading this
=> 6 creepiest mail order bride websites