Wah liao eh
My transporter bought fried oyster cakes for me to eat
HOW TO EAT
Originally posted by elindra:U have the forums but yeah it's different from talking
And I sux at speaking on the phone coz it reminds me of work :x
I know. I only called you twice during my first quarter here... and then, never! ![]()
My dad is damn bloody naggy lor
I told Chris he should be happy I dun nag at him at all
I told him my defective messy genes are from my dad
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao eh
HOW TO EAT
HOW TO EAT
Open mouth, take a bite, masticate thoroughly, swallow, emit an 'Aaaah!' of pleasure...
I lost my voice
And MPB says I sound like YODA
Coz I suxxors on the phone I know
sowwy
HOW TO EAT
after i left your office, i bought 3 ...
i ate all 3 that nite.. :) nice..
haha...supplier here....going off liao!!
chat later...
I'm heading out. Headache hasn't gone away yet, but I hope it will later - and I'll text you, Fatum. See you all!
*Reiterates hatred for coffee*
Originally posted by elindra:My dad is damn bloody naggy lor
I told Chris he should be happy I dun nag at him at all
I told him my defective messy genes are from my dad
My defective overly-sensitive, emo and moody genes are from grandma.
Dad contributed the hot-tempered, obstinate and sensitive but put up false front pretending don't care genes.
Mom contributed the premature gray hair genes.
After I grabbed all the bad genes, brother came along and only had the good genes to select from. *sulks... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I lost my voice
And MPB says I sound like YODA
i've never let a lost voice get in the way of gluttony ![]()
go on.. speak like Yoda to him..
sleep on the living room couch, you shall..
a diet of lettuce from now, you will have
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
after i left your office, i bought 3 ...i ate all 3 that nite.. :) nice..
The oyster cakes here is famous one ma
Wah rau
>.<
The smell is driving me crazy
You heard me yesterday. Today I sound worst!
Originally posted by the Bear:
- open mouth
- insert food
- bite off chunk
- chew
- swallow
but remeber to dip into chilli sauce first
I dun wan la
If my throat gets inflammed I have to pay 5 bucks a pill for my antibiotics :x
I think it's more expensive now too
Originally posted by Rhonda:
My defective overly-sensitive, emo and moody genes are from grandma.
Dad contributed the hot-tempered, obstinate and sensitive but put up false front pretending don't care genes.
Mom contributed the premature gray hair genes.
After I grabbed all the bad genes, brother came along and only had the good genes to select from. *sulks...
me too!!! I inherited all the bad genes .. and my brother had the best of everything..
i always blamed my parents for their "production".. so unfair!!
the old dude who stabbed the lady to death in Causeway Point topped himself..
dunno what to make of it..
"crime of passion" or something
I remember once in Sec 4, I had high fever and a sore throat so bad it hurts to swallow... and when mom left for work, I struggled downstairs to the coffee shop, die-die also must eat, and somehow ended up buying a packet of Lontong. ![]()
The Chinese say, "Yi Du Gong Du"! ![]()
I think I look like my aunt ....my dad's sis
And my brother look like my uncle...my mum's brother
LOL
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
but remeber to dip into chilli sauce first
but i like without the chilli sauce ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:me too!!! I inherited all the bad genes .. and my brother had the best of everything..
Wahahha people always think that my cousin and brother are siblings and I'm my brother's gf -_-"
Originally posted by the Bear:but i like without the chilli sauce
you have missed the tinkling sour and spicy taste of the chilli sauce
argh.. feel like driving there to buy to eat but going to IMM after work to look for something...
and if i buy without giving to mom, she'd kill me...
and she's on a no fibre, no meat, no fried food, no everything diet until friday coz she's getting a scope done ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:me too!!! I inherited all the bad genes .. and my brother had the best of everything..
We hug each other and cry loud-loud! So cham, both of us! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:argh.. feel like driving there to buy to eat but going to IMM after work to look for something...
and if i buy without giving to mom, she'd kill me...
and she's on a no fibre, no meat, no fried food, no everything diet until friday coz she's getting a scope done
Gastroscopy? Gee, hope the results will be alright.