LOL~ i love monty
I pass you a copy of the actual presentation on saturday, just don't circulate it around please.
Its one of those powerpoint things you just start the slideshow and everything runs by itself, music and all.
i'll re-encode the video of my naked colleague and i'll show u on my hp. ![]()
damn i wish i had a PS3 + HDTV + Winning Eleven right now
Originally posted by honeymouse:Since you're only here very briefly so just let me know which day and time that suits you, I will come and meet you.
Sunday should be fine after church. Our church service finishes at 10.30am and probably takes us an hour to get to the city from Burwood East.
Do you remember if it opens on Sunday?
i wandered into the souvlaki place at 4am once in 1995 after a night out with the hostel people ![]()
i think it's 24 hours ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn i wish i had a PS3 + HDTV + Winning Eleven right now
Ah.... Winning Eleven.....
I find the commentary quite hilarious.....
'Shu-paul!'
'One-two!!!'
'SHEVCHENKOOOOOO!!!!!!' (every time Sheva touches the ball)
I"m sleepy
Originally posted by fudgester:Ah.... Winning Eleven.....
I find the commentary quite hilarious.....
'Shu-paul!'
'One-two!!!'
'SHEVCHENKOOOOOO!!!!!!' (every time Sheva touches the ball)
actually the japanese commentary makes everything sound more exciting than the english ones.
shoot = shootoh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually the japanese commentary makes everything sound more exciting than the english ones.
shoot = shootoh
Oh.... I guess it's 'shootoh' and not 'shu-paul'.......
my boss approve my leave already.. gg to PC show later!
I hope i don't get crushed by the crowd there :p
i wonder if they have south american commentary...
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAALLLLLLL!!
and the players have restarted already and kicked off, the commentator is still screaming away... ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:my boss approve my leave already.. gg to PC show later!
you take leave to go to the show ? ...
actually, it's a good idea lah ... tis a weekday ... won't be that crowded ... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder if i should waste a pile of money to MMS pics of souvlaki from Melbourne to you guys
anyway, does anyone have defunct or unused really OLD cameras they want to throw out? if so, can donate to me? the division is making a little exhibit thingy and needs a few really old cameras as part of the thing...
I got a old slr F75...which is fungus infested now...and 2 lens that comes with it...probably has died of natural death now..
Originally posted by the Bear:
are you free on Sunday?
thought of going for Mass at St Francis in the city, then going to Vic Market... meet somewhere around there?
oh.. i've tried lots of souvlaki including the various Lambs.. i still like the one in the city.. the address is:
Souvlaki Bar
163 Russell Street
Melbourne
Tel: 9663 1388how's that for tracking skills?
oh...lamb.......
can tapau some back...![]()
finally solved my fugging problem ...
in this case, it was a single bracket that caused the rendering engine to barf ......
that's why I hate glorified scripts like php ..... ![]()
screw this ... I'm going to forage early ...
Originally posted by bluejuice:my boss approve my leave already.. gg to PC show later!
i am going tomorrow....with a bunch of photo kakis :)
yeah i took half day urgent..
my boss heard i gg to PC show.. ask me to ask the price of mini laptop for him >.<
the mini lappies from asus ? ....
i'm very tempted myself ....
asus is a pretty good brand actually .... they make mother boards and plug ins for a long time before making lappies .... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i am going tomorrow....with a bunch of photo kakis :)
i think ferret's also gg to PC show tomorrow..
KTV CANCELLED~
WOOHOO~~~~

my friend said "you lucky bastard, she wants to go in the evening but i can only go at 3pm because at night i have something on."
talk like this, why everyone ?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I got a old slr F75...which is fungus infested now...and 2 lens that comes with it...probably has died of natural death now..
you want to donate?
i'm most happy to collect ![]()
in other news, my boss kena spammed... badly... ever 5 minutes kena one ![]()
i overheard this when i was doing some filing and she's complaining to the helpdesk who is trying to advise her to put the thing in the spam box but she seems unable to follow the simple instructions of "select, click on Spam Button"
how do u get spammed when ur using the intranet?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do u get spammed when ur using the intranet?
i wager it's one of her disgruntled kar-kia last time who sign her up for all kinds of bullshit.. she's stupid enough to go and reply to spam.. and you know once that happens, it is sieved out as an active email address and sold to the other spammers ![]()
btw.. almost all her past kar-kia think she's off her rocker or sibeh chao kuan...
Originally posted by the Bear:you want to donate?
i'm most happy to collect
in other news, my boss kena spammed... badly... ever 5 minutes kena one
i overheard this when i was doing some filing and she's complaining to the helpdesk who is trying to advise her to put the thing in the spam box but she seems unable to follow the simple instructions of "select, click on Spam Button"
well...it probably so sticky and mouldy that spiders crawl out from the slr...
btw, it's at my friend place.... i go collect and see the condition.
when u need it?