Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
well...it probably so sticky and mouldy that spiders crawl out from the slr...
btw, it's at my friend place.... i go collect and see the condition.
when u need it?
uhh.. it's no hurry but i won't be back for some time after next week ![]()
let's see the condition.. might be worth repairing it ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i wager it's one of her disgruntled kar-kia last time who sign her up for all kinds of bullshit.. she's stupid enough to go and reply to spam.. and you know once that happens, it is sieved out as an active email address and sold to the other spammersbtw.. almost all her past kar-kia think she's off her rocker or sibeh chao kuan...
i am still amazed that there is spam in the intranet!
i thought its supposed to just have mail within the organisation...
wwoohooo new cd stocks arrived.
verdicts:
Alanis Morrisette....erhem..same sound same ..zzz.
Buika - nice voice...i think i am going to listen this album a lot more
My Morning Jacket ...aint my kind of music...oki lah
Silver Jews - like the song Candy Jail....
Infadel - for you guys.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f0BCgoZsN8M
Harro all! It's a beautiful Wednesday night here. How is everyone?
Originally posted by jetta:Harro all! It's a beautiful Wednesday night here. How is everyone?
as usual, after feeding me in the afternoon...i am sleepy.......
fairy....*run, trip over, jump and hug*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am still amazed that there is spam in the intranet!
i thought its supposed to just have mail within the organisation...
no lah.. email for everything one.. but lots of stuff is blocked..
very very stupid.. zip files are blocked..
Originally posted by zoragirl:fairy....*run, trip over, jump and hug*
u fall, who catch hold of u....
*evil smile...not me heh*
Lf can't move.. she just ate all of her bacon.. ![]()
she should be in the deathmatch ![]()
as usual, after feeding me in the afternoon...i am sleepy.......
What did you have? *imagining all sorts of yummy Sg eats*
the makan blog hasn't been updated for some time
Originally posted by jetta:What did you have? *imagining all sorts of yummy Sg eats*
mutton chops.....juicy ones...and spicy too..
Originally posted by the Bear:Lf can't move.. she just ate all of her bacon..
she should be in the deathmatch
i had another 5 bacon strips this morning...................crispy ones..
mutton chops.....juicy ones...and spicy too..
If it's the Malay kind where you suck out the marrow juice from the bone, surprisingly, I've never had it.
Originally posted by jetta:If it's the Malay kind where you suck out the marrow juice from the bone, surprisingly, I've never had it.
that's tulang. neither have I
where's yoda girl ?
So what did you guys have for lunch? I've been craving for kuay chap for a couple of weeks now...![]()
Originally posted by jetta:So what did you guys have for lunch? I've been craving for kuay chap for a couple of weeks now...
I just ate kuay chap! ![]()
rice, curry chicken, vege, fish cake, omelette and char siew
I just ate kuay chap!
Blardy hell you. ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Blardy hell you.
laughing at you, I am ![]()
Fresh fish beehoon soup with XO (1 table spoon) $6.00
as jetta knows, i've had soupy beef noodles ![]()
it's right beside all the nasi ayam penyet, sup tulang, sup kambing, mee soto and whatever stalls ![]()
should have gone to eat the ah balling and belgian waffles upstairs but i'm now an amateur ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:as jetta knows, i've had soupy beef noodles
it's right beside all the nasi ayam penyet, sup tulang, sup kambing, mee soto and whatever stalls
should have gone to eat the ah balling and belgian waffles upstairs but i'm now an amateur
market opposite Golden Mile?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
market opposite Golden Mile?
yes.. that one. i like the beef noodles in the basement..
i just found out that when i was very young, i ate from the guy's father.. he took over the stall! ![]()
oh.. your XO fish noodles, where do you eat from?
and got go take a dish of fried lard or not? ![]()