woo~ i'll be spending almost 3 hrs DIVXing 3 movies...
then i'll compress one of them even smaller to mp4 to put in my hp...specially for av.
i m sorry av.
Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
I GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH AV!!!
i rather have yandao ferret then AV!
-.-"
welcome to the yellow rat, ferret is
av will be so heartbroken..
ferret.. didn't see you as a... a... critter-snatcher ![]()
going to kick your ass, I am
Originally posted by the Bear:
yes.. that one. i like the beef noodles in the basement..i just found out that when i was very young, i ate from the guy's father.. he took over the stall!
oh.. your XO fish noodles, where do you eat from?
and got go take a dish of fried lard or not?
used to eat the yong tofu at basement and ahbaling. can't have fried lard....still trying to lower my cholestrol level.
I'm trying a secret indian recipe
1x cup of garlic
1x cup of ginger
1x cup of lime juice
3x cup of apple viniger
mix and cook until 3 cup left and add 3 cup of honey
dosage : 1 tablespoon on empty stomach each day (morning)
don't know if it work but i'm having a little sore throat now and don't know about the breath too
Originally posted by the Bear:av will be so heartbroken..
ferret.. didn't see you as a... a... critter-snatcher
didnt know i was the preferred choice either. lol
gaaah, i had country mana for lunch, din know they had sleep inducing substances in their mushroom soup...zzzzZZZZZ
Originally posted by sebosebo:gaaah, i had country mana for lunch, din know they had sleep inducing substances in their mushroom soup...zzzzZZZZZ
-sniff-
new blood ?
hmmmm, haven't had kenny rogers chicken since 2003!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:used to eat the yong tofu at basement and ahbaling. can't have fried lard....still trying to lower my cholestrol level.
1x cup of garlic
1x cup of ginger
1x cup of lime juice
3x cup of apple viniger
don't know if it work but i'm having a little sore throat now and don't know about the breath too
lowers cholesterol?
i might try it ![]()
sounds good for health with all that vinegar and ginger and stuff ![]()
hurh....u need blood transfusion? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:lowers cholesterol?
i might try it
sounds good for health with all that vinegar and ginger and stuff
yes... forgot to tell you to grind the galics and gingers
Originally posted by SevenEleven:used to eat the yong tofu at basement and ahbaling. can't have fried lard....still trying to lower my cholestrol level.
1x cup of garlic
1x cup of ginger
1x cup of lime juice
3x cup of apple viniger
printed out receipe.,..will need it badly ...
if i scream my head out this evening at the meeting!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm, haven't had kenny rogers chicken since 2003!
not nice liao...even the one at City Square JB oso not nice..
Originally posted by sebosebo:hurh....u need blood transfusion?
you didn't see pinkybear feeding on blood?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm, haven't had kenny rogers chicken since 2003!
lousy lah..
good fast food chicken = Nando's
their peri-peri sauce is GOOD
hhmmmmm i still feel hungry
i think i'll go grab a tuna sandwich
Originally posted by jetta:If it's the Malay kind where you suck out the marrow juice from the bone, surprisingly, I've never had it.
i like the tulang gravy only..:) dip bread in and eat...![]()
what the...ppl here are actually pretty morbid :S
Originally posted by sebosebo:what the...ppl here are actually pretty morbid :S
simi is morbid?
much to learn, you have
had the cheeken pot pie last weekkkkk
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:printed out receipe.,..will need it badly ...
if i scream my head out this evening at the meeting!
someone made me a bottle to try. I'll get the actual recipe from them and put it up.....if i didn't die from the bad breath.
Originally posted by the Bear:
lousy lah..good fast food chicken = Nando's
their peri-peri sauce is GOOD
i actually miss carl's jr....![]()