Originally posted by Ferret:had the cheeken pot pie last weekkkkk
u pay bill this weekkkkk

om nom nom nom
other words for morbid = hmm...grisly, gruesome, morose....all i can think of now
i suddenly have craving for the Tiong Bahru crystal bao
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
someone made me a bottle to try. I'll get the actual recipe from them and put it up.....if i didn't die from the bad breath.
wun bah...if got bad breath so lethal...hmm...see if anyone i want him to die, i just burp in front that person !
Originally posted by sebosebo:other words for morbid = hmm...grisly, gruesome, morose....all i can think of now
you mean awesome don't you?
Originally posted by Ferret:om nom nom nom

thank you ferret
i went to the jalan besar famous dim sum...after walking a long distance...and happily reached the shop... IT IS CLOSED FOR RENOVATION !!!!!!!!!!!!
is it such a big deal when your workplace has no pantry?
oooh absolutely awesoem ![]()
Originally posted by sebosebo:other words for morbid = hmm...grisly, gruesome, morose....all i can think of now
Pinky Bear feeding on Fatum's Blood
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i went to the jalan besar famous dim sum...after walking a long distance...and happily reached the shop... IT IS CLOSED FOR RENOVATION !!!!!!!!!!!!
Go buy more oyster cakes to eat :P
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i went to the jalan besar famous dim sum...after walking a long distance...and happily reached the shop... IT IS CLOSED FOR RENOVATION !!!!!!!!!!!!
while you are there, can try the hakka suan pan zi
ha, theres a flatscreen in my pantry tht nobody gives a hoot, a foosball table that ive never seen anyone play
the bear's blood looks tastier thats for sure
Originally posted by sebosebo:hurh....u need blood transfusion?
dont act innocent lah.
young male 20 lonely...hmmm ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i actually miss carl's jr....
it's just like eating at Bur-gher-keeng
just order 2x whatever burger you have ![]()
Originally posted by sebosebo:
the bear's blood looks tastier thats for sure
No leh Fatum's blood is flavoured with lots of beer
if dere's lotsa beer in the blood he prolly eats alot of other shiet too, so the bear actually looks much more appetizing
the mindchamps topic is so silly
the guy is bitching about the price.
no one is forcing him to sign his kids up. too bad if your kids don't have extra lessons.
bloody singaporeans, can't have it then say its expensive. KNN. just admit and say "i don't have enough money" lah!
I want to eat their siao long bao....*sob loudly*
Yoda girl, I see.
Originally posted by the Bear:
it's just like eating at Bur-gher-keengjust order 2x whatever burger you have
i can't remember if CJr's price for one burger = 2 times BK. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't remember if CJr's price for one burger = 2 times BK.
one normal CJ meal set cos about $10.00...
BK is $6.50
Originally posted by sebosebo:if dere's lotsa beer in the blood he prolly eats alot of other shiet too, so the bear actually looks much more appetizing
my blood?
it's cholesterol and caffeine flavoured... ![]()