so that means BK 2 meals is cheaper than 1 CJ meal~
hmmm what if i order one BK meal + 1 burger only
i think that should work out to 1 CJ meal
Originally posted by the Bear:
my blood?it's cholesterol and caffeine flavoured...
no lah..your blood should be plain and not nice liao
"domesticated" animal is not nice to eat liao.
Originally posted by sebosebo:if dere's lotsa beer in the blood he prolly eats alot of other shiet too, so the bear actually looks much more appetizing
Put it this way
This is Club 30
I don't think there is ANY healthy blood in here :x
this is the thread that goes on and on about food cravings....I REALLY MISS THE BLOOD CUBES AND SALTED VEGETABLES SOUP!!!
nope i dont want healthy, i want tasty? who would have the most exotic tasting blood then?
Originally posted by sebosebo:this is the thread that goes on and on about food cravings....I REALLY MISS THE BLOOD CUBES AND SALTED VEGETABLES SOUP!!!
Go Thailand and eat la
I eat Pig's Blood when I'm in Thailand all the time
A customer from 2006 called and said she missed me.
I am so touched ![]()
Originally posted by sebosebo:nope i dont want healthy, i want tasty? who would have the most exotic tasting blood then?
Bacon flavoured blood you can look for Ferret or AV
Originally posted by Ferret:A customer from 2006 called and said she missed me.
I am so touched
she's a lousy shot? ![]()
even though i exercise, i got STD. ![]()
fufilling the requirement that our blood is contaminate in club 30
im off to bkk on the 20th, u guys got ur fave shark fin, bird nest, goose meat, pig blood stall?
Bacon flavoured blood you can look for Ferret or AV
yoda girrlllll ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
she's a lousy shot?
wot lousy shot ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:wot lousy shot ?
laughing at you, I am
confused, i am.
Originally posted by sebosebo:im off to bkk on the 20th, u guys got ur fave shark fin, bird nest, goose meat, pig blood stall?
I dun have but just head over to ChinaTown and pick and choose
Go for their Braised Pig Trotter too
Their Braised Pig Trotter is MELT IN THE MOUTH
I think AV and Ferret make better Yodas
hur hur hur
Originally posted by Ferret:confused, i am.
think harder, you must
My bloody cough is giving me a bloody headache and the pressure from the mucus is giving me ear ache
GRRRRRRR
Originally posted by elindra:My bloody cough is giving me a bloody headache and the pressure from the mucus is giving me ear ache
GRRRRRRR
see doctor, you must.
take MC, you must.
see doctor, you must.
take MC, you must.
I think I'll still be hoarse on Saturday
And I don't think I can taste anything :x
Everything is tasteless to me
I think I'll still be hoarse on SaturdayAnd I don't think I can taste anything :x
then lugi, you will![]()
I think I'll still be hoarse on SaturdayAnd I don't think I can taste anything :x
i just recovered from sore throat..still got a bit cough...and munching ginger snap from marks&spencers... yum..
and another just emailed me that she thinks i read her mind ![]()