i'm homeeeeee...woots!
I think I'll still be hoarse on SaturdayAnd I don't think I can taste anything :x
Everything is tasteless to me
do i smell winnngggss ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:do i smell winnngggss ?
No u didn't smell wings
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i just recovered from sore throat..still got a bit cough...and munching ginger snap from marks&spencers... yum..
bad for your throat, bacon is.
give me your bacon, you must
sorry, should be...
wings, i smell. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:and another just emailed me that she thinks i read her mind
within ferret, the force is strong...
better yoda-girl, she may make...![]()
No u didn't smell wings
understooded, i shall.
Originally posted by the Bear:
within ferret, the force is strong...better yoda-girl, she may make...
hey hey hey ![]()
sianz sianz sianz
Originally posted by sbst275:sianz sianz sianz
Ho ho ho Flood in Mid-West USA
Corn and Soybean prices shot thru the roof
Ho ho ho Flood in Mid-West USACorn and Soybean prices shot thru the roof
pay more for food, we shall? ![]()
insane, is my boss..
bashing her mouse now, she is...
by doing so the computer will work faster, she thinks...
she's insane, everyone knows..
I wanna die
*bangs head against desk*
Originally posted by Ferret:and another just emailed me that she thinks i read her mind
would would have been a magnet but you are attracting the wrong flies
Originally posted by the Bear:insane, is my boss..
bashing her mouse now, she is...
by doing so the computer will work faster, she thinks...
she's insane, everyone knows..
stir-fry crazy, she is
today the weather so hot.. pity my friend enlisted today... smsed me and told me he went into Ninja company..ahahahahaha..
get her an optical mouse
bad for your throat, bacon is.
give me your bacon, you must
yawn.......
this sunday, i try diff receipes for the bacon..:)
Originally posted by elindra:I wanna die
*bangs head against desk*
dun die leh...if not, i dun get my 2nd box of bacon later..
btw, dun bang against the desk leh...it causes dent..
i saw u got marble chair...cooler and smoother...nicer to bang head against..
dun die leh...if not, i dun get my 2nd box of bacon later..btw, dun bang against the desk leh...it causes dent..
i saw u got marble chair...cooler and smoother...nicer to bang head against..
Wah Liao LF you sibei Evil
That one is my Boss antique chairs
He will really kill me if I damage them
Wah Liao LF you sibei EvilThat one is my Boss antique chairs
He will really kill me if I damage them
actually those chair very nice to sit...at least your butt cold cold during hot days..
i was asking my colleauge if they have a spare headset in the office, cos mine broke...
then my supplier came along, and gave us each a PS3 pillow with speakers....woohooo...now leaning my head on it and listen to music and work....so shiok..
got pillow might as well sleep in office already
actually those chair very nice to sit...at least your butt cold cold during hot days..
Thanks.....I know I am sitting on a hot seat but you no need like that also
You should see the office upstairs :P
Lagi nice. Down here is sibei messy. Upstairs is like an Art Showroom
LOL
yup... my boss is insane... and stupid too...
sub so much work which is not ours.. i think it's a pathological condition caused by her husband not giving her enough attention (and again, i reiterate, i don't blame him because she's howling mad)
a week ago, made me put out an open invitation to quote and part of it was me requisitioning 7 laptops for the purpose of the project...
so tech side came with the paperwork.. and the boss insisted that we didn't... i said if we didn't, the guy won't be here, and i won't go requisition the laptops for no reason...
then she tried to "take over" by trying to tell the tech fella what to do.. which confused the hell out of the tech guy because she was sprouting rubbish...
finally, she said the tech fella should talk to the end user.. and i bet the end user told the tech fella to do the necessary things:
that's ALL that was necessary..
however, it took my boss about 10 minutes of rambling incoherently and the tech guy being confused to get to the point of "talking to end user"
can't wait until that crazy woman goes for her damned operation.. ![]()