Thanks.....I know I am sitting on a hot seat but you no need like that alsoYou should see the office upstairs :P
Lagi nice. Down here is sibei messy. Upstairs is like an Art Showroom
LOL
i come see next time.....nice..
i maybe contribute some pics (if u dun mind my pics) and hang them for deco..:)
Ho ho ho Flood in Mid-West USACorn and Soybean prices shot thru the roof
Palm oil prices like tis also have chance to shoot up
3.45pm = 1 hr 45 mins more to 5.30pm ![]()
Originally posted by sebosebo:3.45pm = 1 hr 45 mins more to 5.30pm
1 hr more to go for meeting..sianz..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
would would have been a magnet but you are attracting the wrong flies
sad. but what to do. >.<"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i come see next time.....nice..
i maybe contribute some pics (if u dun mind my pics) and hang them for deco..:)
really got mouldy camera and lenses you don't want, we can use them in deco..
Originally posted by the Bear:really got mouldy camera and lenses you don't want, we can use them in deco..
oki...i go pick them up this weekend...
ahhhhh...anyone wana go shopping at thieves market?
stolen goods ?!
kekekeke
thieves market sounds so romantic.
the flea market laaa can buy $2 vinyl records, wee!
oh my... tat horrible Yio Chu Kang accident
tat SMRT bus caused e entire accident... for reckless behaviour
where and which one ?
the sungei road one, if bear wants old cameras can go dere find oso
sungei.. is where.. ![]()
errrrrr....the one near sim lim? empty field with alot of makeshift shops
440 pm, another [no clue yet] hours to go! unless that friggin cash flow model of mine stops showing #VALUE and only then can i leave
hmmm...got vlook formula and u dun have the source file?
oh. smelly.
headache
well cassie since its a cash flow model, make all the cash flow to ur account, shake ur behind and strut off to home ![]()
zzz... another DJ go become poly lecturer
Tis time round is Power98's Mario
tossing a coin on that...oh well, might as go pole dancing!
it's a circular reference thingy and the iteration function seems to have died-ed on me!
Originally posted by sebosebo:ahhhhh...anyone wana go shopping at thieves market?
i like...so when we going to the thieves place?
looking at holidays...i wanna go 1-day JB tour eat lobster and play with fireflies....
5pm..gonna go now...