I wanna go to a spa and just nua there the whole day
pinky bear body still pain over e tui na?
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky bear body still pain over e tui na?
No la my leg is hell lot better but I am going back on Sunday :x
My body is aching now is due to flu ache
come come who wana go thieves market buy vinyls with me?
and guess what, the korean branch of my company actually capitalize a "toilet seat cover" as a fixed asset! ![]()
No la my leg is hell lot better but I am going back on Sunday :xMy body is aching now is due to flu ache
must drink more water
Originally posted by sebosebo:come come who wana go thieves market buy vinyls with me?
and guess what, the korean branch of my company actually capitalize a "toilet seat cover" as a fixed asset!
Dun wan
Lately weather sibei hot... I already have enough new freckles ![]()
dunno why now one after another, radio DJ go become poly lecturer
Originally posted by sbst275:
must drink more water
Everyday I drink like 2 bottles of 3 leg brand water
But I'm still very heaty
I'm not even eating my bacon now :(
Everyday I drink like 2 bottles of 3 leg brand waterBut I'm still very heaty
drink too much sar kar chwee also no good la... plain water still e best
8 glasses of water per day
Originally posted by sbst275:
drink too much sar kar chwee also no good la... plain water still e best8 glasses of water per day
But lately the plain water I'm not sure if I'm being sensitive or what but don't you think the taste and smell of cholrine is like stronger than before?
I smell it I feel even more sick and the boiled water smell also very strong
Even now my fish tank water I add in more anti-cholrine >.<"
drink the oleander + salt if 3 leg water doesnt work...youd rather drink like 3-4 bottle/can in a day, then dun drink tht when u feel better
But lately the plain water I'm not sure if I'm being sensitive or what but don't you think the taste and smell of cholrine is like stronger than before?I smell it I feel even more sick and the boiled water smell also very strong
once in a while la
seriously speaking, tap water in M'sia e odour even worst
pigs should be slaughter and make into bacon or something...
and NOT to be allowed to work!!!!! #$%$#^%#$%%
wat's w/ ppl these days
once in a while see those virgin thread... sicko somemore, abt blood
Originally posted by sebosebo:drink the oleander + salt if 3 leg water doesnt work...youd rather drink like 3-4 bottle/can in a day, then dun drink tht when u feel better
Oleander *yuck*
I only drink it if my hubby mix in ribena or Raspberry vinegar :P
Oleander *yuck*I only drink it if my hubby mix in ribena or Raspberry vinegar :P
wa... mpb know how to get tis pb to drink it
Originally posted by sbst275:wat's w/ ppl these days
once in a while see those virgin thread... sicko somemore, abt blood
Ya la I was being sarcastic but I don't think they see my pt
KNS so bastard how many virgins do they wanna sleep with anyway
Beware of bad karma
The earth is dying man :( water taste so bad these days
yea i hate oleander too, taste like grass, im not a alfafa chewing cow man...but it sure works i tell ya
Everyday I drink like 2 bottles of 3 leg brand waterBut I'm still very heaty
oh no....u may want to try drink 'yang sheng xu' with a little salt.
and maybe sleep early...
guess the weather recently oso not gd....
take care!
where got virgin?! where got blood?! sounds like stuffs id be into ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:looking at holidays...i wanna go 1-day JB tour eat lobster and play with fireflies....
fireflies cannot eat one har! ![]()
Ya la I was being sarcastic but I don't think they see my ptKNS so bastard how many virgins do they wanna sleep with anyway
Beware of bad karma
The earth is dying man :( water taste so bad these days
one man can only have 1 woman...
water wise... i remembered years back bathing, e water Cl smell was v. v. strong
Originally posted by zoragirl:oh no....u may want to try drink 'yang sheng xu' with a little salt.
and maybe sleep early...
guess the weather recently oso not gd....
take care!
Dun like!!!
Yuck yuck yuck
MINDEF has suspended PT for 3 days wef today... aft 1 more death case ytd
i..might..be super late for the kushinbo outing
alot of my clients seem very keen to meet me on saturday....