sungei road?
this?

Dun like!!!Yuck yuck yuck
me oso dun like....
but taste slightly better with little salt
and very impt - drink while its still warm, coz cold already not nice.
yes. smelly place.
-sniff-
yea yea...thieves market, u can get alot of funky stuffs dere man!
Originally posted by zoragirl:me oso dun like....
When I was younger I can take all these awful tasting stuff
But as I grow older my taste buds dunno is it more sensitive or what but a lot of things >.<"
wah ferret u so popular ar?
Originally posted by cassie:wah ferret u so popular ar?
?????????????
Originally posted by zoragirl:me oso dun like....
hmm.. that reminds me.. i still have some smashed up yang sheng in the office..
zora, you want? or pinkybear?
what is yang sheng? isit ginseng? or "ling yang" helps too if ur body's heaty, but i still find oleander the most effectivvv
yeah... american ginseng...
supposed to be good for cooling...
wow i didn't know someone died again
its the second time the SP has been scrambled in the most boring country on Earth.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow i didn't know someone died again
its the second time the SP has been scrambled in the most boring country on Earth.
your airforce people right
now mindef also kan chiong, declare no physical training for 3 days!
Originally posted by sebosebo:what is yang sheng? isit ginseng? or "ling yang" helps too if ur body's heaty, but i still find oleander the most effectivvv
Ling Yang...... that is worse!!!
No thanks that one the smell makes me wanna puke
I still remember when I was a cub my mum tried to force me to drink it and I merlioned onto her blouse >.<"
After that she never tried to feed it to me because everytime I smell it, I wanna retch
hmmm. a really well endowed lady just walked in.
Gee.
Ling Yang...... that is worse!!!No thanks that one the smell makes me wanna puke
I still remember when I was a cub my mum tried to force me to drink it and I merlioned onto her blouse >.<"
After that she never tried to feed it to me because everytime I smell it, I wanna retch
ling yang ok wat
Originally posted by sbst275:
ling yang ok wat
BLEHHHHHHHHH
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm. a really well endowed lady just walked in.
Gee.
peekchure!!
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm. a really well endowed lady just walked in.
Gee.
was she impressed with the most yandao ferret? ![]()
peekchure!!
harros. u think i snapped people that came in izzit ?
Originally posted by the Bear:was she impressed with the most yandao ferret?
she was acting cute with me ![]()
your airforce people right
now mindef also kan chiong, declare no physical training for 3 days!
an OCT... haven't even started his real training
i look towards the sky, twiddle with my beard and do some calculation with my fingers.
i have deduced the problem.
it is Teo Chee Hean himself ![]()
servicemen have been dying and working in the ass forces is a bitch the moment he took over
Originally posted by Ferret:harros. u think i snapped people that came in izzit ?
but but..you sounded so impressed, so I thought you got take peekchure mah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:an OCT... haven't even started his real training
i look towards the sky, twiddle with my beard and do some calculation with my fingers.
it is Teo Chee Hean himself
servicemen have been dying and working in the ass forces is a bitch the moment he took over
hmmm.... bad karma...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:an OCT... haven't even started his real training
it is Teo Chee Hean himself
I think the G6 Army PT & Sports Branch are now the most kanchiong spiders in Mindef. Weekend burned liao.
And whoever is handling Training Safety.
Another revision of the TSR I smell
peekchure!!

NPNT!