I think the G6 Army PT & Sports Branch are now the most kanchiong spiders in Mindef. Weekend burned liao.
somemore more ppl kena, write report and these and tat
I think the G6 Army PT & Sports Branch are now the most kanchiong spiders in Mindef. Weekend burned liao.
but, can't be their fault.. knn 2km WALK also people die...
i still blame the "food" products from PRC
Originally posted by the Bear:
hmmm.... bad karma...
for those who died or TCH? ![]()
i hear life under Tony Tan was much better.
but but..you sounded so impressed, so I thought you got take peekchure mah
i am not just impressed. I am envious. ![]()
Anyways to take peekture would be indicative of a tikopeh nature. A category which I definitely do not fall in.
but, can't be their fault.. knn 2km WALK also people die...i still blame the "food" products from PRC
but they are the ones who will make to make recommendations to revise physical training lor. upstairs will demand something be done one for sure
but, can't be their fault.. knn 2km WALK also people die...i still blame the "food" products from PRC
reminds me
200 ctn (x 24) of pig trotters was delivered last week.... 1 can is on sale for $4.50 per can
Latest news is this 25 yr old SG doctor who died in Melbourne while Ice Skating :x
Apparently it's my boss daugther's friend :x
Originally posted by kopiosatu:for those who died or TCH?
i hear life under Tony Tan was much better.
TCH.. and obviously for those who died too..
hmm.. bad karma all round... ![]()
ferret...was referring to your saturday "bz wif clients"
Latest news is this 25 yr old SG doctor who died in Melbourne while Ice Skating :xApparently it's my boss daugther's friend :x
I think I saw it in ytd's evening papers
KNN why are people dropping dead all over the place?
Originally posted by Ferret:i am not just impressed. I am envious.
Anyways to take peekture would be indicative of a tikopeh nature. A category which I definitely do not fall in.
then can describe in words...don't leave out any details please
And whoever is handling Training Safety.
Another revision of the TSR I smell
i think its just typical how SG Ass forces handles problems.
one rare occurence, add in or remove instructions to cover their higher up asses. which is totally silly most of the time because it doesn't affect the rest of the people.
aircraft servicing also same thing. rare occurence, add that in the checklist and it is not necessary to check it. the checklist came with a few pages the manufacturer... now the ass force has made it their own by expanding it to 2 mini folders.
Originally posted by the Bear:KNN why are people dropping dead all over the place?
diet and lifestyle
Originally posted by the Bear:KNN why are people dropping dead all over the place?
That was what I asked my boss
He kept saying that he will drop dead soon from HM and I told him at the rate young ppl are dropping like flies, I'll drop dead before him so dun worry ><
Originally posted by cassie:ferret...was referring to your saturday "bz wif clients"0
oh, i thot u meant my fan club ![]()
yeah well, saturdays are really busy. >.<"
then can describe in words...don't leave out any details please
i blame the lifestyle, i blame the way we live. how protected can we get?
and its a 2km BRISK WALK, not a friggin route march.
wtf? 2 mini folder?
cardboard tofus? ![]()
cardboard pills has caused e lives of some middle age man le
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i blame the lifestyle, i blame the way we live. how protected can we get?
and its a 2km BRISK WALK, not a friggin route march.
i remember doing the BMT 16km route march at around.. 3 hours?
no one died...
i still remember the shit we went through.. and it was nothing like the shit my uncles went through...
today's army is a cakewalk.. yet people die from... 2km WALKS????
Originally posted by sbst275:wtf? 2 mini folder?
oh yes, 20 over pages too.
if i were to put in on A4, both sides... its like giving u a 10 page checklist.
and its not even major servicing.
AND they want the aircrafts out... fast.
AND the pilots are so chicken they think a paint flake will cause some disturbance to the aircraft. its a 23 year old aircraft godammit!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yes, 20 over pages too.
AND the pilots are so chicken they think a paint flake will cause some disturbance to the aircraft. its a 23 year old aircraft godammit!
give long checklist and want fast... zzz....
C-130 in use for 31 yrs liao!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yes, 20 over pages too.
it's a fricken aircraft supposed to go into combat zones??
and flakes will cause it to crash?
what are they thinking of? the helicopter made in PRC is it? ![]()