Originally posted by Ferret:ah juice says must be soup based steamboat nia.
so no hot plate... soup base i eat less. dont really like it.
same same to me. because i thrive from eating at MK in thailand ![]()
gimme lots of beef, noodles, tofu, fishballs... i happy liao.
hot plate beef, i like ![]()
beef cooked in soup or hot plate. same same but different.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:same same to me. because i thrive from eating at MK in thailand
gimme lots of beef, noodles, tofu, fishballs... i happy liao.
How come u never eat their pork knuckle one
I love their braised and fried pork knuckle leh
ok ok, its been a while since I've been to bugis anyway. want to go to the tea shop to drink tea first.
where is bugis? ![]()
i haven't stepped around there since... i don't remember when!!!
i think 2005.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where is bugis?
i haven't stepped around there since... i don't remember when!!!
i think 2005.
near bras basah and sim lim
Originally posted by kopiosatu:beef cooked in soup or hot plate. same same but different.
yah. I dont rikes beef in soups. Waste of time, waste of beef.
I like both ![]()
How come u never eat their pork knuckle oneI love their braised and fried pork knuckle leh
because i'm busy having this

pig trotters rice~ Kow Kha Mu~
Originally posted by Ferret:yah. I dont rikes beef in soups. Waste of time, waste of beef.
puhlease~ don't talk to me about wasting food.
LOL!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:puhlease~ don't talk to me about wasting food.
LOL!!!!
hey hey hey !!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hey hey hey !!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:karma
I prefer to think of myself as genetically gifted ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I like both
u can use the commonly used thai phrase
"same same but different" ![]()
dinner looks good
how good can veggie look ?
i'm hungry
i want dim sum buffet.
Originally posted by Ferret:how good can veggie look ?
sometimes it looks much better than the regular food the cookhouse comes out with.
so on those days, i'll makan the vegetarian meals ![]()
u in the SAF? sorry...am new here.
anyway, veggie can look darn good!
"Invitation to Thaivisa BBQ party in Phuket on July 12
You are cordially invited to a Thaivisa Member's BBQ Party in Phuket on Saturday July 12, 2008"
i would love to go but i'll be in BKK during that period. hahahaha~
is Bluejuice's outing official?
Originally posted by cassie:u in the SAF? sorry...am new here.
anyway, veggie can look darn good!
SG ass force
ass force, whatever u wanna call it. its a stupid place.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:"Invitation to Thaivisa BBQ party in Phuket on July 12
You are cordially invited to a Thaivisa Member's BBQ Party in Phuket on Saturday July 12, 2008"
i would love to go but i'll be in BKK during that period. hahahaha~
is Bluejuice's outing official?
Yep.
http://sgforums.com/forums/1364/topics/320031
coming mah ?
woah are u ppl back hm from work or still slogging away?
hmmmmm might go