Originally posted by bluejuice:so good!!!
hur hur hur...guess last month was a crazy month...manpower 50% I WORK LIKE HELL... so he said this is not enough to compensate me..
well, i wait for my increment...soonest.......more important..
so can buy my other lens for the cammy.
haha, its at toa payoh, my colleagues drove us out, well its been a lazy lazy friday -__-
actually......everyday oso lazy la
welcome to club! and i'm gonna hafta endure an extremely tedious and boring meeting this afternoon.
i'm taking 2 hours' time off to go pick bear-sis and bear-sis bf from airport..
the gang will meet them at Kuishin-Bo tomorrow..
Lf, av and kopi are tasked to scare the hell out of him because he proclaimed "he likes spicy food and can eat like a horse"
he ain't seen nothin' yet
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm taking 2 hours' time off to go pick bear-sis and bear-sis bf from airport..
Lf, av and kopi are tasked to scare the hell out of him because he proclaimed "he likes spicy food and can eat like a horse"
put him in the deathmatch!!!!!!!!!!!!!
as guest contestant only lah.. don't want him to do a runner on sis although i think she'll probably beat the shit out of him herself if he tried
Originally posted by the Bear:as guest contestant only lah.. don't want him to do a runner on sis although i think she'll probably beat the shit out of him herself if he tried
I want him as backup subsidy provider in case ferret aeroplanes us you see
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm taking 2 hours' time off to go pick bear-sis and bear-sis bf from airport..
ooi...dun quote me leh....i dun eat much...
man, I'm bored....and I wrote one of my worst pieces of BS ever for work. evaluation report for motivational speakers
oki..time for PCshowing...
tata...have a great weekend everybody !
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi...dun quote me leh....i dun eat much...
*backs away and looks out for lightning*
Originally posted by av98m:man, I'm bored....and I wrote one of my worst pieces of BS ever for work. evaluation report for motivational speakers
u dun sound motivated at all...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u dun sound motivated at all...
my point exactly
its 100% fiction!!!
happy writing....
gotto go now...hope not too many people at PC show...eekk...i hate the bumping and squashing....!
i go molest some cammy and mac lappy...
let me knoe if got mac offers! which i doubt..
Originally posted by bluejuice:let me knoe if got mac offers! which i doubt..
oki..i am ready to go liao..
Originally posted by av98m:man, I'm bored....and I wrote one of my worst pieces of BS ever for work. evaluation report for motivational speakers
I have evaluated them and all of them are snake oil sellers at best.
They should all be collectively put in a 5m deep pit with sheer walls and sentenced to listening to each others' bullshit about how they are going to escape.
After a day, we will probably return to see them all driven to suicidal despair and outright suicide when they realise the sheer futility and idiocy of their lives and careers.
As such, we should save our money and never bring up the subject of "Motivational Speakers" ever again.
I only feel motivated when I am given more money or less work
Wow MPB wants to eat fish soup for dinner tonight
Originally posted by elindra:Wow MPB wants to eat fish soup for dinner tonight
he's up to something...
Originally posted by elindra:Wow MPB wants to eat fish soup for dinner tonight
what did he eat for ...lunch ?
Originally posted by Ferret:what did he eat for ...lunch ?
probably char kway teow with side order of or-luak
Originally posted by the Bear:
probably char kway teow with side order of or-luak
happy, he is ?
Originally posted by Ferret:happy, he is ?
contented, he is..
stomach full, he has..
phew, back from the gym and soaking in the pool.
steamboat tonight!