YES!!!
last night's results saved my ppal 100THB!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:phew, back from the gym and soaking in the pool.
steamboat tonight!
aiyah forgot to bring camera...
Lol...
shall use my hp to take the number of plates of food kopi + av order...
Originally posted by bluejuice:aiyah forgot to bring camera...
Lol...
shall use my hp to take the number of plates of food kopi + av order...
i haben add ur lumber to my phone yet. too lazy to roll over to the bed to add the lumber.
i oso have camera hp. but i'll be busy eating.
av n kopi training izzit.
Originally posted by Ferret:....................................
av n kopi training izzit.
final tuneup before deathmatch
actually no more liao, its just an exhibition match because your real challenger dropped out.
but exhibition matches also need sponsors.
thank you ferret.
oh well, I suppose we'll have to content ourselves with scaring the crap out of bear's sis bf
we need to form a team for hog's breath challenge
i see a new direction for the professionals. we finally have an objective!
let's not kill each other, true professionals don't challenge one another.
we form the elite eating team "club 30 eating team" and we will scare the shit out of newbies!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i see a new direction for the professionals. we finally have an objective!
we form the elite eating team "club 30 eating team" and we will scare the shit out of newbies!
but seriously how many professionals do we really have?
bear is out,
fatum is flaky,
who else?
what is hog's breath challenge?
How many ppl u need for Hog's breath challange?
but seriously how many professionals do we really have?
bear is out,
fatum is flaky,
who else?
hmmmm... that would make us legends.
i'm not complaining if the rest can't catch up with us.
AMATEURS!
makes me feel like i earned my "professional" tag
How come SC ppl worship CSJ
I can never understand
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i see a new direction for the professionals. we finally have an objective!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is hog's breath challenge?
went to the website...its not mentioned liao..maybe they lost too much money on it
team of 4 , everyone must finish a 1 kg steak plus sides in 1 hour. do that and the meal is free
yea man, i don't understand also...if we're politicised here, why no one worship WP or Chiam See Tong?
Originally posted by av98m:went to the website...its not mentioned liao..maybe they lost too much money on it
team of 4 , everyone must finish a 1 kg steak plus sides in 1 hour. do that and the meal is free
1KG STEAK?!?!?
BLOODY HELL!!!! I can inhale 300grams with sides in 5-10mins!!!
Originally posted by sebosebo:yea man, i don't understand also...if we're politicised here, why no one worship WP or Chiam See Tong?
I dunno leh
I feel like posting that there are other politicians worth actually talking about instead of CSJ
But they worship the ground he walks on and laps up his hot air like it's shark fin soup or something
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1KG STEAK?!?!?
BLOODY HELL!!!! I can inhale 300grams with sides in 5-10mins!!!
that's why I think they lost money
that challenge is for amatuers!!
paiseh, me go check botak jones website, its actually 400gm, not 300gm.
1kg steak no problem lah!
I'm so bored...if not for the fact I'm the one locking up the office..I leave now and no one will notice
that's why I think they lost money
that challenge is for amatuers!!
even ferret can go there and win it.
what a disgrace!
exactly lor, when i first got there i tot, wah...alot of interesting people there who're very pro opposition...then i realise theyre simply csj whores -__-
Originally posted by av98m:I'm so bored...if not for the fact I'm the one locking up the office..I leave now and no one will notice
u can lock them all up and just go off