Originally posted by sebosebo:exactly lor, when i first got there i tot, wah...alot of interesting people there who're very pro opposition...then i realise theyre simply csj whores -__-
I dun really bother going there now seriously
It's always some glorified talk about CSJ
should I just tell everyone that today we go home early?
Originally posted by av98m:should I just tell everyone that today we go home early?
are u the biggest f*ck around now?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:are u the biggest f*ck around now?
Yes I am
Yes I am
then do it
i remember we a MSG (now 2WO) said this to us when the higher ups are to go for a meeting and won't be back.
"it is 10am now, after 12 i'll be the biggest f*ck around... i want all of us to leave this place by 2pm.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then do it
i remember we a MSG (now 2WO) said this to us when the higher ups are to go for a meeting and won't be back.
"it is 10am now, after 12 i'll be the biggest f*ck around... i want all of us to leave this place by 2pm.
unfortunately there is at least one snitch amongst this lot...I'd probably kena betrayed to managment if I do it
nabei, where got fun like that
i was called back to work last week to help the shift, one of my colleagues called me a ray of light in the darkness of the squadron. LOL!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nabei, where got fun like that
i was called back to work last week to help the shift, one of my colleagues called me a ray of light in the darkness of the squadron. LOL!
we had a few last minute insertions and i took out my pen
my WO (at that time that MSG) said "see lah see lah, CB take out his pen again"
but he didn't stop me from signing the stuff off.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:"see lah see lah, CB take out his pen again"
so thats what they call you at work
my nickname is "wu di gan diao bi"
super cancel pen
i am the last resort~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my nickname is "wu di gan diao bi"
super cancel pen
i am the last resort~
2 more hrs to steamboat!!!
Steamboat :(
Originally posted by elindra:Steamboat :(
want to come join us?
Taking a break from Wacom Bamboo fun now, and what do I see? An angel7030 fan club?! Pish!
Originally posted by bluejuice:want to come join us?
No la
I wanna go buy the medicine u said
What is it called again :X
Plus i'm still sick so I dun wanna spread germs since it is steamboat :x
crap, i gotta stop listening to hip hop / rnb...
makes me wanna go clubbing.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:crap, i gotta stop listening to hip hop / rnb...
makes me wanna go clubbing.
It's not good for your sanity.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's not good for your sanity.
its dangerous when i feel like that in SG.
its alright if i'm in bkk.
AUGHHHHHHHH~ i feel like paying cover charge already!!
It's a good thing we have youngsters like KB who are not attracted to women I have no words to describe like Angel
Originally posted by elindra:It's a good thing we have youngsters like KB who are not attracted to women I have no words to describe like Angel
why are people attracted to angel? she chio meh?
i'd like to maul angel
Originally posted by av98m:why are people attracted to angel? she chio meh?
Dunno maybe coz of her avatar
And some ppl say she chio
But chio with shitty charc u want?
Originally posted by av98m:why are people attracted to angel? she chio meh?
no idea, i wanna kill her and just end her crap in forums