Originally posted by kopiosatu:no idea, i wanna kill her and just end her crap in forums
I think there are more guys wanting to bed her than kill her
No laI wanna go buy the medicine u said
What is it called again :X
Plus i'm still sick so I dun wanna spread germs since it is steamboat :x
yah u better rest more..
Dunno maybe coz of her avatarAnd some ppl say she chio
But chio with shitty charc u want?
nah...thing is, if you can't stand a person, even if chio the person will look ugly to you.
Kopi could decapitate her, and they could then have the rest of her corpse.
lots of despos on the forums
Originally posted by av98m:why are people attracted to angel? she chio meh?
once there is a rumor that she is chio, then word just gets around.. ppl will believe that she is chio even though they haven't meet the person b4..
some ppl in here are just so gullible..
steamboat in less than 2 hours!!
They should just go to sammyboy forum LOL
man, I'm feeling a bit sian there's going to be no real deathmatch tomorrow
Originally posted by av98m:man, I'm feeling a bit sian there's going to be no real deathmatch tomorrow
Just go scare Bear's sis bf
but that's not as fun as thrashing fat fat and handing him the lettuce!!! I alreasdy bought lettuce to bring to kushuin bo!! %^&*@!!!
oohh angel...
Originally posted by stellazio:oohh angel...
*sprays insecticide*
go go! go after angel..
i'd love to see a kar chuah chasing her around
btw.. i'm home.. sis is dying from the heat.. but still dragging him out to go walk to the town centre
Originally posted by av98m:but that's not as fun as thrashing fat fat and handing him the lettuce!!! I alreasdy bought lettuce to bring to kushuin bo!! %^&*@!!!
you were so confident that you'll beat him?
Originally posted by bluejuice:you were so confident that you'll beat him?
I've been training!!!
Maybe the training made u wanna eat less
i dunno.. 1 2/3 giant burgers, a sirloin steak, a plate of pasta and pie with ice cream sounds like... hmmm.. yeah.. maybe the training made him wanna eat less
Originally posted by the Bear:go go! go after angel..
btw.. i'm home.. sis is dying from the heat.. but still dragging him out to go walk to the town centre
So your sister has arrived? Did you pick her from airport today?
Originally posted by honeymouse:So your sister has arrived? Did you pick her from airport today?
yes.. she's now gone to the town centre.. i think it's a concerted effort to sauna off some pounds.. but poor sam
my shift is owning man.. i went to work at 12, and finish at 4.45..
Maybe the training made u wanna eat less
rubbish, the training(which includes jogging, swimming, buddybuilding, and eating) makes me crave more food and my body absorb and process food a lot more efficently.
I'd have wiped the floor with fat fat
Originally posted by the Bear:go go! go after angel..
The reason why you bought an automatic car is back.
time to go for steamboat!!
this is hilarious