bah, more like an exhibition match. sian
Originally posted by tare:
it din died totally.... legs still moving.... -_-"
Mine when i take out my shoe it's legs were still moving too
So which is more gross :(
most probably I'll go early and leave early
Better then me squishing a kar chuah in my shoe -_-"
better than me. once i bought a plate of fried char kway teow with bean sprouts and a cup of coffee. somehow a baby lizard fell into the coffee and drown or "cooked" in the hot coffee.
so after eating the kway teow, i drank the coffee. then i realise there was something that feels like bean sprout in the coffee. at first i wanted ignore it by chewing and swallow but decided to take it out to see. walla....it's a dead lizard.
now, i dont drink coffee liao
Originally posted by sbst275:wa... ka zua's spies?
they are terriorists~!!!!!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:better than me. once i bought a plate of fried char kway teow with bean sprouts and a cup of coffee. somehow a baby lizard fell into the coffee and drown or "cooked" in the hot coffee.
so after eating the kway teow, i drank the coffee. then i realise there was something that feels like bean sprout in the coffee. at first i wanted ignore it by chewing and swallow but decided to take it out to see. walla....it's a dead lizard.
too explicit!!!! >.<
Originally posted by SevenEleven:better than me. once i bought a plate of fried char kway teow with bean sprouts and a cup of coffee. somehow a baby lizard fell into the coffee and drown or "cooked" in the hot coffee.
Wah liao......................
>.<
I dun drink kopi much.. e most is kopi o
i hardly drink coffee outside ><
wah liao talk to my dad via sms can vomit blood
dunno wat's going on
Specialist say it's not cost effective to take threadmill ECG though it can pick up more possible heart abnormality cases....
wat... it's a matter of life and death! not $$
Originally posted by sbst275:dunno wat's going on
Specialist say it's not cost effective to take threadmill ECG though it can pick up more possible heart abnormality cases....
wat... it's a matter of life and death! not $$
><
Life is cheap
><Life is cheap
if one died and it's some VIP's son they would immediately implement one
Originally posted by sbst275:
if one died and it's some VIP's son they would immediately implement one
Sad but true
hmm... Penang 2nd bridge KL decides to make open tender for toll collection side
Hahaha
I think later end up e same
sianz... my relative wanna send one of e older kid to S'pore to study either JC or poly... I said if wanna study poly, JB there have college liao... but she say aiya, Singapore education uses english which is an advantage
Originally posted by sbst275:I think later end up e same
sianz... my relative wanna send one of e older kid to S'pore to study either JC or poly... I said if wanna study poly, JB there have college liao... but she say aiya, Singapore education uses english which is an advantage
My cousin is studying at Hwa Chong on scholarship
wa... talking abt Hwa Chong, you know now they give dunno wat diploma to diff top students out... i mean it's really putting a shame to e term diploma
win liao... reading Zaobao now abt 1 M'sia guy & Japanese woman couple grad from Ivy league of unis now love S'pore aft dunno wat foreigner working experience scheme
wa... talking abt Hwa Chong, you know now they give dunno wat diploma to diff top students out... i mean it's really putting a shame to e term diplomawin liao... reading Zaobao now abt 1 M'sia guy & Japanese woman couple grad from Ivy league of unis now love S'pore aft dunno wat foreigner working experience scheme
Win liao
Win liao
I think now they're staying for good
Seveneleven, the only thing I eat in german restaurants would be their sausages for a main course, somehow.
Feeling a little hungover after 2 glasses of apricot brandy and long island tea, a baileys and a slippery nipple. Shouldn't have gone for the shooter.
Trying to minimise eating for lunch, only cup noodles to keep my hunger pangs so I can feast.
Fatum, it was nice meeting you. Holy crap, you went to the bar not knowing what match was showing?!!!!!!
I think now they're staying for good
That is what the gov want ppl to read what
dunno la... to me, whoever can do e job wins
but our own people still should comes first