i'm hungry
Originally posted by sbst275:
dunno la... to me, whoever can do e job winsbut our own people still should comes first
Ya la that is if our own ppl can do the job
pinky bear tat time in Penang have those election ads on TV one ar?
accidentally saw some on youtube
omg... used M'sia flood for their campaign... as in relief effort... but wait, wat abt flood prevention?
Dunno wanna go IT Show or just normal com shop
wanna get another printer
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky bear tat time in Penang have those election ads on TV one ar?
accidentally saw some on youtube
omg... used M'sia flood for their campaign... as in relief effort... but wait, wat abt flood prevention?
Ya they have :P
cute...
Originally posted by Angel Danger:Seveneleven, the only thing I eat in german restaurants would be their sausages for a main course, somehow.
Feeling a little hungover after 2 glasses of apricot brandy and long island tea, a baileys and a slippery nipple. Shouldn't have gone for the shooter.
Trying to minimise eating for lunch, only cup noodles to keep my hunger pangs so I can feast.
Fatum, it was nice meeting you. Holy crap, you went to the bar not knowing what match was showing?!!!!!!
sounds like a drink for humsup lo... o.O
Originally posted by Angel Danger:Seveneleven, the only thing I eat in german restaurants would be their sausages for a main course, somehow.
Feeling a little hungover after 2 glasses of apricot brandy and long island tea, a baileys and a slippery nipple. Shouldn't have gone for the shooter.
Trying to minimise eating for lunch, only cup noodles to keep my hunger pangs so I can feast.
Fatum, it was nice meeting you. Holy crap, you went to the bar not knowing what match was showing?!!!!!!
I thought holland vs france was the first match, not the second ...
but seeing the pizza eaters getting bogged down to a draw was pretty good too ....
Originally posted by tare:
sounds like a drink for humsup lo... o.O
it's a sickeningly sweet shooter that sounds a lot better than it tastes ....
Originally posted by Fatum:it's a sickeningly sweet shooter that sounds a lot better than it tastes ....
Kinda like Sex on the Beach and Screaming Orgasm :P
Originally posted by Fatum:I thought holland vs france was the first match, not the second ...
but seeing the pizza eaters getting bogged down to a draw was pretty good too ....
LOL! And you guys only drank beer. I drink stout as in the kind that those ah peks drink at coffee shops, but hardly nowadays.
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
LOL! And you guys only drank beer. I drink stout as in the kind that those ah peks drink at coffee shops, but hardly nowadays.
hehhe we drink stout too
Actually a long time since we have been down to MM
inhaled hald a pack of carrot cake. i'll give that packet a chance and come to forums a while.
i'm still hungry.
and how come no hawt ladies reply to my ad yet?!?!!?
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
no ... I was drinking erdinger dark ....
the only guiness I had was the last one that came on the house ...
hup sup...
got hup sup drink meh?
okie, I'm off for my grand son duties .. see you guys later
Originally posted by Fatum:no ... I was drinking erdinger dark ....
i still don't have the discipline of leaving the car behind. maybe the postive notice is i never drink more than 2
hehhe we drink stout tooActually a long time since we have been down to MM
Guinness Draught is 5% aloc... those canned ones is 6.8%
good think i'm only an alcoholic in BKK.
because the cab brings me back to the hotel!
Guinness Draught is 5% aloc... those canned ones is 6.8%
the diff is not the aloc %... it's the taste...
canned ones taste DISGUSTING!!
Originally posted by tare:
the diff is not the aloc %... it's the taste...
canned ones taste DISGUSTING!!
lower aloc vol, yet tastier...
actually higher alco vol might end up e beer become bitter
Originally posted by sbst275:hup sup...
got hup sup drink meh?
got lah... drinks tat cater for hum sup ppl lor...
lower aloc vol, yet tastier...actually higher alco vol might end up e beer become bitter
bear can tell u tat we make up the alco vol with the quantity we drink.... nope... the canned stuffs are simply disgusting...
we only drank it once, but tat's for charity >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:no ... I was drinking erdinger dark ....
Lol, that's the only thing I saw you drink :P And of course the guinness.
Tonight will be crazy with my alcoholic bunch... and I'm still feeling a headache, the 13 year old is blasting her teenybopper music NON STOP since 8am and singing away in high pitch squeals while she does her homework, oh the madness!
hehhe we drink stout tooActually a long time since we have been down to MM
I've been there since '06, Muddy's is directly opposite my old workplace stopped after I had to go back to school, then back again when Nick intro'ed me to Jade.