I"m just curious why Cassie chose to be a vegan
Is it due to food allergies or is it a lifestyle choice??? Religion?? Or just coz she feels it's cruel to eat animals
afternoon
They should make the motorists in the queue switch off their engines, just like in Switzerland. LOL
Originally posted by bluejuice:you very free leh..
I didn't do anything hor!!
It's *point finger at kopi.
Originally posted by elindra:I"m just curious why Cassie chose to be a vegan
Is it due to food allergies or is it a lifestyle choice??? Religion?? Or just coz she feels it's cruel to eat animals
Vegans avoid even dairy products and anything that is 'forcibly taken' from animals. It's true that all the nutrients we need exist in plants, but it's difficult for the body to assimilate calcium and iron from vegetables, for instance. And some vegans even try to stop free-range chickens from eating worms, and that is just bordering on being extreme.
I had a friend who became vegan for the cruelty reason.
But he gave up after 3 years of watching us eat burgers.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:They should make the motorists in the queue switch off their engines, just like in Switzerland. LOL
there IS a sign.
the idiots don't switch it off
their bikes are so light so i dunno why do they need to leave it on
but if they want us to switch the bikes off, please remove the humps. its easier for me to push the bike.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:there IS a sign.
the idiots don't switch it off
their bikes are so light so i dunno why do they need to leave it on
but if they want us to switch the bikes off, please remove the humps. its easier for me to push the bike.
I see. The fumes from the old 2-strokes are also bad for one's health.
Good morning.
Originally posted by elindra:I"m just curious why Cassie chose to be a vegan
who's a vegan ? ...
omigod ! ... that's so sad ! .... poor thing ...
What a wonderful morning...my boss is on MC!!!
after a tuang day today of a pointless meeting off site, and physiotherapy in the afternoon, it's going to be a pretty okay day at work
life at work is always good when there is no contact with the boss
Originally posted by av98m:life at work is always good when there is no contact with the boss
like is going to be great one week after i come back from my vacation..
Originally posted by the Bear:like is going to be great one week after i come back from my vacation..
too bad she's not scheduling herself for a lobotomy as well
yeah... it might actually improve her IQ and EQ
*yawn*
waiting for ERP to close shop at 9.30am
going to CMPB...
wah lao!!!! Euro results are just not expected. Bloody Turks won the Czech!
And luckily i chose Swiss to win portugal
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao!!!! Euro results are just not expected. Bloody Turks won the Czech!
And luckily i chose Swiss to win portugal
it ain't cool for the punters, but it's bloody hilarious for a neutral party like me
Originally posted by the Bear:it ain't cool for the punters, but it's bloody hilarious for a neutral party like me
i stopped betting after Euro 2004.
i couldn't believe that Greece beat Portugal... TWICE! WTF!
then i got fed up with football betting.
but i bet $10 - $20 at SGPools
I'm still pissed that i dun get to eatch Euro on cable. WTF do i pay the sports channel for. They just want more more more money
Are you allergic to meat?I know some people are allergic to meat :( I'll be very very very sad if I'm allergic to meat
But then again I dun like chicken in my curry puff. I just like it filled with lots of fluffy potatoes and a slice of hard boiled egg
i'm allergic to oil and chilli and i thot tat was bad o.O
Originally posted by tare:
i'm allergic to oil and chilli and i thot tat was bad o.O
i'm allergic to work
* a si gina pops in! *
allergy to meat is cause for suicide ... >.< !
Originally posted by thehappybunny:* a si gina pops in! *
fake photos make me pissed.
/me prepares size 32 open end spanner