Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Speaking of MSK (from the previous thread), do many Singaporeans still subscribe to the belief that his escape was a fabrication to cover up the fact that he died in custody? Just curious.
I dun think they would fabric something that cause them such a huge loss of face
thank you master yoda
wise and all-knowing, you are
Otherwise known as A Heart Attack in a Hamper.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It sure is! Cut up the florets and throw them into the steamer, steam for 22 minutes; season with garlic salt and pepper, and finally dribble a generous amount of sesame seed oil on them.
oops..was away for a while, helping at the warehouse..:)
that sounds good...anything with sesame seed oil taste good siah...
gonna try this receipe too.....
I dun watch soccer dude
if got rugby, aussie rules football, or even wwe/tna wrestling then I interested
eeeee i don't like rugby.. its so rough..
Originally posted by Fatum:well .... germany will have one last chance to salvage their face tonight ...
tomorrow the early game's Greece vs Russia, another forgone match ...
germany tonight???? the game this morning by the germans were...... so many international players and ......
anyway i support the dark horse coratia
Originally posted by bluejuice:eeeee i don't like rugby.. its so rough..
its a real manly man's game ok. not like the ku niang soccer players
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Speaking of MSK (from the previous thread), do many Singaporeans still subscribe to the belief that his escape was a fabrication to cover up the fact that he died in custody? Just curious.
at least for now, WKS believed he's in Singapore.
Originally posted by bluejuice:eeeee i don't like rugby.. its so rough..
i like ruby...at least the guys bod are yummy..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oops..was away for a while, helping at the warehouse..:)
that sounds good...anything with sesame seed oil taste good siah...
gonna try this receipe too.....
Hohoho yesterday coz I had lots of wind in my stomach due to coughing
I ate instant noodles in chicken broth
1. Cook noodles put aside in a bowl.
2. Add egg
3. Fry ginger slices in sesame oil till fragrant
4. Add in chicken stock and bring to boil
5. Pour over noodles
Comfort food for sick little me
One of the NZ All Blacks player was in my uni.. lol..
But then eee.. I still don't like :p whenever there is a rugby match, all the pubs sure full of ppl..
I like to watch ice hockey or street hockey :x
Hohoho yesterday coz I had lots of wind in my stomach due to coughingI ate instant noodles in chicken broth
2. Add egg
5. Pour over noodles
this is VERY heaty leh..
Sorry guys but I can never appreciate soccer
Sibei boring to watch
Sorry guys but I can never appreciate soccerSibei boring to watch
we get to shout refree kayu
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
germany tonight???? the game this morning by the germans were...... so many international players and ......
anyway i support the dark horse coratia
sorry, wrong number ... they'll be next up on monday ....
against ... *sniggers ... Austria ....
tonight the earlier match will be holland vs france ....
Originally posted by bluejuice:this is VERY heaty leh..
Even with the ginger slices?
Originally posted by bluejuice:this is VERY heaty leh..
No choice leh
I need to get rid of the wind in my stomach coz it's causing me to feel very nauseous
It's like bloated with wind from too much coughing :(
Originally posted by elindra:I like to watch ice hockey or street hockey :x
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i like ruby...at least the guys bod are yummy..
the aussie rules football guys have the nicest bodies.
just ask tare
Hohoho yesterday coz I had lots of wind in my stomach due to coughingI ate instant noodles in chicken broth
2. Add egg
5. Pour over noodles
fried ginger in sesame oil.......kinda reminds me of those maternity meals
Originally posted by elindra:I like to watch ice hockey or street hockey :x
I love hockey!! sibeh violent!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
we get to shout refree kayu
LOL
I can only say heng MPB dun like to watch soccer at all :P so I won't get to see him do crazy things like taking leave to watch soccer on TV
2. Add egg
5. Pour over noodles
me too...izzit when we cough, we suck in air....
my stomach is bloated siah...with air...like a basketball..
this morning...after let go...(you know what i mean), my tummy went back to normal..(still got fats, and less wind).
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Even with the ginger slices?
once you fry ginger slices in sesame oil = heaty..
my mum loves sesame chicken. fry ginger slices in sesame oil until fragrant, then throw in the chicken, pour in tao you.. wine..
very nice dish..