the chee bye mrt aircon is always breaking down
and don't get me started on how crowded and how long it takes for the train to arrive
It's amazing no one fainted
Coz it was fucking stuffy and fucking hot
It was pointless trying to wipe off my sweat because I was pouring ><"
I ever see people faint, and also people vomit >.<"
In other news I hope Durai is getting along well with his new friends in prison
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not sure about her
but i'm having allergies now.
i think she's showing sympthoms.... i just spotted her mistake o.O
Key Issues Being Investigated After Training Tragedies Posted on Sunday, June 15, 2008 Topic: Local News |
by Nyonya Kway Following the tragic deaths of two national servicemen during training, a thorough investigation will be conducted by the Ministry of Defensiveness and Eliminating Any Threats to the Hegemony (MINDEATH). Here’s what our sources tell us they’ll be looking into: 1. Whether Singaporean children nowadays are less fit and more guniang. 2. Whether Singaporean parents nowadays pamper their kids too much. 3. Whether the haze from Indonesia was a factor. 4. Whether global warming was a factor. 5. Whether mosquitoes lah, dengue lah, HFMD lah, chikungunya lah, were factors. 6. The feasibility of protecting citizens by outsourcing NS to Foreign Talent and creating a new cohort to be named ‘NSFTs’ for ‘National Service Foreign Talent’. 7. Whether the deceased servicemen could have been saved by being accorded White Horse status. 8. The feasibility in the future of allowing maids to enlist with NSFs, so they can accompany them on exercise, carry their full pack, cook their rations, etc. 9. Whether deaths can be prevented by offering monetary rewards to servicemen for not dying. 10. Whether we can come up with scientific proof that shit just happens. 11. Who and what else we can blame other than existing military procedures. 12. What are immediate preventative measures we can take, such as: a. Preventing some Forum page writer from asking, chope, weren’t we supposed to have investigated this stuff after the similar deaths of several servicemen three years ago, when it was also revealed that 19 servicemen died of heart attacks, including 5 during training? So how come still lai dat, ha? b. Preventing the families of the deceased from suing. c. Preventing smartass citizens from calling for the Defensive Minister’s resignation, after the whole MSK/WKS debacle. |
© http://www.TalkingCock.com 2001-2003. All rights reserved.
(If you're circulating this by email to your friends, please include this attribution. It's only polite, leh!)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah lao.......i lie down most of the day, reading and watching tv...hope it goes straight and process evenly...
wat happened to walking on treadmill??
i layed down most of yest... but tat's cos sat walked too much back pain... wat's ur excuse?
8. The feasibility in the future of allowing maids to enlist with NSFs, so they can accompany them on exercise, carry their full pack, cook their rations, etc.
9. Whether deaths can be prevented by offering monetary rewards to servicemen for not dying.
10. Whether we can come up with scientific proof that shit just
happens.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
av, i think highest possibility is #1 and 2
Originally posted by tare:av, i think highest possibility is #1 and 2
that, and shit just happens
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
well, for a start, this morning breakfast was CAKE... no bacon..
maybe u sud add "yet" 2 yr sentence. how long r u tinking of "bacon fast"?
Originally posted by tare:
wat happened to walking on treadmill??
i layed down most of yest... but tat's cos sat walked too much back pain... wat's ur excuse?
i havent walk on treadmill...cos cough cough....
i will start walking on thursday......
how would young chaps be fit, IF U SEE MOTHERS CARRYING THEIR ARMY TROLLEY BAG for their sons and their pale-faced sons in the army uniform dragging their feet to climb onto the army vehicles with difficulties...
For those interested in dim sum buffet, I brought my dad to try the new dimsum buffet on Saturday at Marina Mandarin for father's day. $26.80++
The spread is quite alright. 31 items of dimsum and a serving of dessert..
I got the menu here, but I duno why but it just cannot be uploaded on photobucket.
If you want to see the menu, pm me your email add and I'll email to you guys..
Originally posted by bluejuice:For those interested in dim sum buffet, I brought my dad to try the new dimsum buffet on Saturday at Marina Mandarin for father's day. $26.80++
I got the menu here, but I duno why but it just cannot be uploaded on photobucket.
sent me via pm lah.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sent me via pm lah.
harlow.. its a jpeg file leh.. how to send via PM??
that, and shit just happens
can someone train ? he starting to think he go NS to die... -_-" those who did are all fit and health freaks... actually since he's not, he shouldn't need to worry rite? erm....
It's amazing no one faintedCoz it was fucking stuffy and fucking hot
It was pointless trying to wipe off my sweat because I was pouring ><"
u lucky no one farted....
can someone train ? he starting to think he go NS to die... -_-" those who did are all fit and health freaks... actually since he's not, he shouldn't need to worry rite? erm....
he can go jogging with fudgey
and buddybuilding with kopi
Originally posted by bluejuice:For those interested in dim sum buffet, I brought my dad to try the new dimsum buffet on Saturday at Marina Mandarin for father's day. $26.80++
did u try all 31???
why dun u join them? [just 4 d fun of it maybe...]
Originally posted by cassie:did u try all 31???
most of it..
fudgy is safer....
after the naked gun video, kopi is DANGEROUS! >.<
My parents think that the guys die coz they ate too much rich food and there is a blood clot somewhere
tat's wat i told him.. they prob have some health issue not detected... he's not listening to me lah...
the day he starts behaving like those whiners at military nuts, i'll... i'll... i'll.... ... ...
oh no..then I'm dead already -_-"