Originally posted by bluejuice:harlow.. its a jpeg file leh.. how to send via PM??
can load to photobucket lah....i guess u wun be the 1st one to take pic of menu...
besides...its display for public to read...no more secret liao.
Aiya i think old ppl these days are healtier than us younger folks :X
I tell you what happened ....
the obese recruit was just pathologically unfit ....
the pilot chap, according to shrekho, died of dehydration ? ...
but I suspect the fellow probably knew about some underlying condition about his body but decided to hide it from the MOs during screening ... for the sake of his "dream" ...
i've seen it before ... silly farktards with allergies to grass and shrubs ... who breaks out in hives everytime they are outfield ... but declined to sound out because he wanted to be an officer ... he told me ... that after his BMT, he wanted to see where he'd be posted to ... of he sees "OCS", he'd endure everything ... of he sees anything else, he'd promptly get a downgrade .....
he got posted to sispec, got his downgrade soon after, and became a mechanic sgt, which was when I met the fellow ...
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya i think old ppl these days are healtier than us younger folks :X
no lah .... this generation is just generally more wimpy ...
all cloistered up in air-conditioned rooms surfing the net and playing computer games .....
we are probably the only country in the world that has spectacles wearing commandos and fighter pilots ... >.< !
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya i think old ppl these days are healtier than us younger folks :X
yah lor... i rem when my grandma went china couple yrs back, she outwalked the entire tour group to reach the top of the mountain... she even told my mum, "aiyoh walk faster leh, why so slow??" she was in her late 70s now she still can walk but just not as fast... (but i think she's still faster than me now) >.<
KNS MPB eating Pig Intestine Kway Chup
CRY
I want!!!!
I wan also ! ......
btw pinky ... have you bugged MPB about his fishing boat contacts ...
my daddy justed retired ..... and he's just bought himself a whole new collectiong of fishing toys ....
Originally posted by tare:
yah lor... i rem when my grandma went china couple yrs back, she outwalked the entire tour group to reach the top of the mountain... she even told my mum, "aiyoh walk faster leh, why so slow??" she was in her late 70s now she still can walk but just not as fast... (but i think she's still faster than me now) >.<
><
My mum and dad was nagging at me about not taking care of my health etc
They also nagged at my bro yesterday :x
Originally posted by elindra:KNS MPB eating Pig Intestine Kway Chup
CRY
I want!!!!
hmmm.... maybe tonite i eat tat....
Originally posted by Fatum:I wan also ! ......
btw pinky ... have you bugged MPB about his fishing boat contacts ...
my daddy justed retired ..... and he's just bought himself a whole new collectiong of fishing toys ....
He said it's a secret :x
dot dot dot ......
><My mum and dad was nagging at me about not taking care of my health etc
They also nagged at my bro yesterday :x
now parents nag cos my back stil not recovered... it's embarassing when i take the mrt with them...
mum: here got seat, quick sit down...
dad: wait for train to totally stop then get up hor...
-_-"
Originally posted by bluejuice:most of it..
at 1 sitting??? wow!
now parents nag cos my back stil not recovered... it's embarassing when i take the mrt with them...
mum: here got seat, quick sit down...
dad: wait for train to totally stop then get up hor...
-_-"
Wah liao really paiseh >.<"
But no choice coz u hurt yr back so badly
at 1 sitting??? wow!
u ain't see nothing yet.... ah blue is still not a full pledge glutton of club30... hahahahahahaa
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
can load to photobucket lah....i guess u wun be the 1st one to take pic of menu...besides...its display for public to read...no more secret liao.
I already said I tried to load.. but I got problems loading it ..!!!
aaarrrrggghhh~~~~~
suddenly office got an "indian" smell..... >.<
at 1 sitting??? wow!
you haven't seen us "in action" yet .....
at 1 sitting??? wow!
actually, for most, i share like half with someone else..
but i tried the different varieties.. It was more food tasting la..
I am definitely not a member of club30s gluttony team..
Originally posted by bluejuice:actually, for most, i share like half with someone else..
but i tried the different varieties.. It was more food tasting la..
I am definitely not a member of club30s gluttony team..
the gluttons squad prob eat 31 dishes by themselves... x5
That's what I was thinking..
muahahahahaha ...
Jetta's and fam just came back from fishing ....
weee...monday blues everyone -_-
Morning
hur hur...morning official mascot