Originally posted by the Bear:Sun with Moon Friday evening after next.. who is going?
the baba kid is organising.. i'm just turning up coz i'll only be back on Thursday night
hur hur hur...try not to strain yourself over some extra activities..hur..
Originally posted by av98m:for that, you need to give up citizenship.
actually i am willing to do that leh...
now started to plan liao...
by then, i have to fly back to join u guys for gluttony sessions for senior citizens..
or strike lottery!
no need to strike lottery to migrate lah..
or must I? (i dun buy 4-D nor toto one leh).
give up citizenship can take out cpf money shiok liao...
although I wouldn't put it past the minsters to change the law so that the money belongs to the state if you migrate
Originally posted by av98m:give up citizenship can take out cpf money shiok liao...
although I wouldn't put it past the minsters to change the law so that the money belongs to the state if you migrate
check check...when we migrate, we can take the cpf money with us?? reallly.....
i must start quickly plan liao..!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
check check...when we migrate, we can take the cpf money with us?? reallly.....i must start quickly plan liao..!
KNN, of course we can lah!!! You were expecting the money to be confiscated?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no need to strike lottery to migrate lah..
or must I? (i dun buy 4-D nor toto one leh).
aiyah once u hit jackpot...anything in pic wld b possible
eh good lor, i just wana find one nice girl and we work naked in our hash farm everyday, then when go home i help her polish her bong till shiny shiny and we get high everynite.
Originally posted by av98m:give up citizenship can take out cpf money shiok liao...
shhhhh...
don't give the asswipes any ideas
KNN, of course we can lah!!! You were expecting the money to be confiscated?
alamak, dun know mah...so many laws here...this cannot that cannot..
eh..its our fucking money ok!! knnbccb dllmhkc
anyway, just announced in the news that new cpf minimum sum is 106k
i now thinking if by a certain age i can't earn a certain amount of money and have my own house and all that, id wana give it all up, find a nice girl and we go walk the earth barefoot. lol.
eh..its our fucking money ok!! knnbccb dllmhkc
anyway, just announced in the news that new cpf minimum sum is 106k
hahaha...why u so worked up...u got lotsa of money in there...??
get a vietnam/cambodian wife and move there lor.
u can live like a KING liao!!!
...what is new cpf minimum sum for?
hahaha...why u so worked up...u got lotsa of money in there...??get a vietnam/cambodian wife and move there lor.
u can live like a KING liao!!!
...what is new cpf minimum sum for?
what do you mean what is it for? its the minimum sum you must have inside before you're allowed to take out any extra at age of 55.
I hate the fucking cpf system because it punishes low income earners. think about it.
I think by the time we retire, minimum sum will be 200k and minimum withdrawl age will raise from 55 to 75!!!!
type with left hand. sucks.
left hand fingernails too long, cannot hit keys properly. sucky.
cannot manuvere nail cutter with right hand to cut left hand fingernails, cos painful. aaaarrrrggggghhhhhhh
oh....and folks occupying seats meant for the needed. suckiest. they are mostly young, well groommed fellas with bf/gf or playing ps lite & pretending they didnt notice. i believe that next mrt trip. i want to wear high heels and sink my heels into those peoples expensive lookng shoes.
what do you mean what is it for? its the minimum sum you must have inside before you're allowed to take out any extra at age of 55.
I hate the fucking cpf system because it punishes low income earners. think about it.
I think by the time we retire, minimum sum will be 200k and minimum withdrawl age will raise from 55 to 75!!!!
probably....... when reached that age, the person is either dead or too senile to remember he got money in cpf..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:probably....... when reached that age, the person is either dead or too senile to remember he got money in cpf..
while the state continues to earn interest off his cpf
i agree with av, the cpf system sucks. i rather choose to die then hope for help by our gahment or those insurqance schemes they talk about.
VK! long time no see
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:type with left hand. sucks.
left hand fingernails too long, cannot hit keys properly. sucky.
cannot manuvere nail cutter with right hand to cut left hand fingernails, cos painful. aaaarrrrggggghhhhhhh
oh....and folks occupying seats meant for the needed. suckiest. they are mostly young, well groommed fellas with bf/gf or playing ps lite & pretending they didnt notice. i believe that next mrt trip. i want to wear high heels and sink my heels into those peoples expensive lookng shoes.
alamak, i started stepping on other shoes/ slippers (with toes exposed better)...when i sit on bus.. those idiot sat and stretch their feet to the other seat (which is facing them). When they see i ready to sit on that seat, dun even to take their feet off and put at their own seat position.... I just stepped on them and put my 2 heavy feets on theirs... painful to them, not to me...
and i will give them an evil smile....
av, marrythai, they are lovely girls around
wat do u mean take out the extra?! retire liao can take everything out mah no??!!!
i dun even have tat amt in my cpf lor... KNS
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:av, marrythai, they are lovely girls around
and i cannot imagine the scene where kopi and av just lie around on a lazy day, while their poor wife feeding them with grapes...
like we see on cartoons.!