Originally posted by viciouskitty74:av, marrythai, they are lovely girls around
I know they very pretty, but cannot. language and cultural barrier.
I don't mind fucking the prostitutes though.
my current tenant wife is so sweet! she is thai, young & keep my place so clean.
plus, she went to configure her laptop so i van borrows hers to surf online anytime.
buti still too shy to use hers and only come to police station to use the libraryinternet
later ur thai friend turn out to be "ding dong" who's real name is "dong ding"
I know they very pretty, but cannot. language and cultural barrier.
I don't mind fucking the prostitutes though.
u no need language to marry a thai wife.
food has no language nor cultural barrier.
u just open your mouth and point at it....she will feed u eventually!
Originally posted by tare:
wat do u mean take out the extra?! retire liao can take everything out mah no??!!!
i dun even have tat amt in my cpf lor... KNS
no, retire liao they give you a few hundred bucks a month until the balance runs dry. only way you get everything is if you migrate or die.
Originally posted by tare:
wat do u mean take out the extra?! retire liao can take everything out mah no??!!!
i dun even have tat amt in my cpf lor... KNS
they have changed the laws.... A LONG TIME AGO
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u no need language to marry a thai wife.food has no language nor cultural barrier.
u just open your mouth and point at it....she will feed u eventually!
tell fatum. he'd be interested.
no, retire liao they give you a few hundred bucks a month until the balance runs dry. only way you get everything is if you migrate or die.
wait...even die, they oso tax u 1st ...then pay u back the reminders...which is sometime later too..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wait...even die, they oso tax u 1st ...then pay u back the reminders...which is sometime later too..
hmm,..yah hor
nnbccb
av, whens yr leave? go with me to thailand & you wont find those language barriers or cultural stuffs. most thais are also chinese & their culture is no different. ithe gd points abt culture is that they are freindly & treat pl with respect.
language? they now can do english easily. even the pros.
my own baby sister speaks thai, englisg, mandarin & japanese!
I am not going on leave till december
ok. i bragg a bit abt my sis. never heard her speak to me. but she did classes in those i speak.
and truth. thais are sweet things if you meet those not out to fleece you. which unless you shows off your wealth.
Originally posted by av98m:I am not going on leave till december
i wont have use of my right hand till december.
sg is not for retiring.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
i wont have use of my right hand till december.
I hope u recover really soon!!!!
this talking is making me want to eat a thai salad & green curry meal.
I hope u recover really soon!!!!
thank you!
And also thanks to you folks who smsed.
btw, any more canadian ham for sale?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
thank you!
And also thanks to you folks who smsed.
btw, any more canadian ham for sale?
It's bacon and unless you find someone who wants to share coz once I posted for new orders, everyone was I want :x
shall i revive the thailand trip for december to phuket? divers can go dive, drinkers go drink beer at the beach & the ladies can go shopping at nite bazaars for cheap clothes?
It's bacon and unless you find someone who wants to share coz once I posted for new orders, everyone was I want :x
let me know can throw me a spare. no worry abt sharing. i got folks to skim off me.
argh. tummy ache, got to run.
u folks take care.
it's gonna b a long 6 mths 2 dec...
i can share my bacon with vk..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i can share my bacon with vk..:)
Kk that is good :)
speaking of thailand....im flying off to bkk friday morning :D