i think i nap for another 10 mins then go home...
wah..then photographers should equip themselves with oxygen tanks, underwater cammy and lights.....take the pictures of the year!
death...is but a dream...
okidoki...wide awake now...GO HOME LIAO!
time to crap ![]()
TATA....have a great working day...! ![]()
*waves*
yikes...m i d only 1 still slogging here? demmit!
i'm home...
back's much better according to the physio guy... need to go back after 4 weeks instead of 3 now ![]()
Originally posted by tare:2008, July: There will be an earthquake in Japan , which will cause a
tsunami of 30 plus metres high to occur as well.
LF, tis one is dangerously accurate. cos last sat jap had an earthquake... the specialists had warned there'll be a BIG one coming... but unable to determine whr yet...
Japan has an earthquake almost every year..
evening
hello ppl
>.<
im bored...
you can get the MSN addies of the rest of the talking buses and go talk about buses...
preferably without telling the rest of us ![]()
be nice lar!
wah lao.
y u ppl so evil towards bussies![]()
Originally posted by cassie:be nice lar!
thank you for standing up for a bus.![]()
running gag in Club 30 ![]()
we once tried to get av nominated as a moderator in the bus nutters' part of sgforums.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:running gag in Club 30
we once tried to get av nominated as a moderator in the bus nutters' part of sgforums..
and the plan failed miserably? lol.
MBT says there's no recession or sort for e property sector... dunno
home ..
had yu duo lu just now (fishhead steamboat).. shiok..love the soup.. and healthy...![]()
but..........
not full leh....![]()
the one part of the fish which is not healthy is the head... ![]()
not full?
die liao... considering "very full already.. but i want to eat that that that that that... and that and that..." ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the one part of the fish which is not healthy is the head...
not full?
die liao... considering "very full already.. but i want to eat that that that that that... and that and that..."
huh...damn...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home ..
had yu duo lu just now (fishhead steamboat).. shiok..love the soup.. and healthy...
but..........
not full leh....
envy you. dinner is a big bowl of green lettuce, purple cabbage, orange baby tomatoes, red carrot, and red cherries ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
envy you. dinner is a big bowl of green lettuce, purple cabbage, orange baby tomatoes, red carrot, and red cherries
hhhahahhaa must have been a happy happy fathers day yesterdae ?
hanor... fish head is e most sinful part for e fish
went back to see e doc today... gave 1 more medicine, a solution to be used for washing
Originally posted by Ferret:hhhahahhaa must have been a happy happy fathers day yesterdae ?
believe me, I paid $133 for the meal and i had tan tan noddle kosong ![]()