I'm not really a soccer siao either ...
but i can appreciate a good game, with good company, and good beer ....
it's a male ritual sort of thing ....
I love hockey!! sibeh violent!
i play hockey in sec school... i love to whack the stick against the shin of the idiot guys who try to bully my team...!
i just said.."oops...i meant to hit the ball"
our male instructor (a young sporty nice teacher)..will come over and said : "hey Gals, i like u gals fighting spirits"...
the boys will go "noooooooooo....we are the being the victims"...
muahahahahahahaaa....i love those days....
No choice lehI need to get rid of the wind in my stomach coz it's causing me to feel very nauseous
It's like bloated with wind from too much coughing :(
take lactael fort (sorry might not be the correct spelling)
Its a really good med to take if you feel bloated. Shortly after taking, you'll release a lot of "gas" then u'll feel ok immediately..
Originally posted by bluejuice:once you fry ginger slices in sesame oil = heaty..
my mum loves sesame chicken. fry ginger slices in sesame oil until fragrant, then throw in the chicken, pour in tao you.. wine..
very nice dish..
seriously, it's fragrance and yummy
Originally posted by bluejuice:once you fry ginger slices in sesame oil = heaty..
my mum loves sesame chicken. fry ginger slices in sesame oil until fragrant, then throw in the chicken, pour in tao you.. wine..
very nice dish..
Oh my!!! This is like one of my fav dishes too
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i play hockey in sec school... i love to whack the stick against the shin of the idiot guys who try to bully my team...!i just said.."oops...i meant to hit the ball"
our male instructor (a young sporty nice teacher)..will come over and said : "hey Gals, i like u gals fighting spirits"...
the boys will go "noooooooooo....we are the being the victims"...
muahahahahahahaaa....i love those days....
there were numerous attempts to recruit me into the school rugby team
Originally posted by bluejuice:take lactael fort (sorry might not be the correct spelling)
Its a really good med to take if you feel bloated. Shortly after taking, you'll release a lot of "gas" then u'll feel ok immediately..
What is that?
And does it taste awful :x
Ok if I release a lot of gas it means I have to take that at home
Revenge time. Lol
mommy makes a version of this also ...
but with a lot more liquid ... like a stew .... which I love to spoon over my rice ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not really a soccer siao either ...
just an excuse for drinking la..
You're built like one
Speaking of which once I recover I have to cook that again
Super yummy
Originally posted by bluejuice:just an excuse for drinking la..
male bonding rituals ....
What is that?And does it taste awful :x
Ok if I release a lot of gas it means I have to take that at home
Revenge time. Lol
It comes with powder form or capsule. powder form, tastes like banana..
My sis used to have really bad bloated stomach.. which no med seems to cure.. until a pharmacist recommended this. got cured fast..
Now, even if you're okay, can also take.. helps in the digestion etc.. go ask pharmacists for details..
You're built like one
not anymore, now out of shape liao
so nice when the boss and half the office is not around on a friday
okie ... fug ... some company's server's refusing to talk to mine ....
got to go into stomp keyboard mode ....
ah boon's got my hp number right ? ....
very nice dish..
that's one of my fav dishes..
when my mum cooks that for dinner, she has to spilt into separate plates for me, dad and herself.....if not, u see me and dad starts rationing the chicken and the gravy....
i can lick the gravy till no single drop left....!
Originally posted by bluejuice:It comes with powder form or capsule. powder form, tastes like banana..
My sis used to have really bad bloated stomach.. which no med seems to cure.. until a pharmacist recommended this. got cured fast..
Now, even if you're okay, can also take.. helps in the digestion etc.. go ask pharmacists for details..
i can do that in our office building toilet..
my neighbours will run out of the toilet and leave me there...peace and tranquility (cos they are so noisy in the toilet...bitching away)..
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not really a soccer siao either ...
i only watch world cup and european cup. long were the days the patriot me shouting refree kayu in national stadium in kallang. i'm also not really into soccer betting. just occassional $5 bets to get the kick.
i'm always supporting dark horses or the weaker party. maybe that's why i'm opposition
Originally posted by bluejuice:It comes with powder form or capsule. powder form, tastes like banana..
Kk I will go ask coz my stomach is really bloated from all the coughing and it's making me feel very sick coz of it :(
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i only watch world cup and european cup. long were the days the patriot me shouting refree kayu in national stadium in kallang. i'm also not really into soccer betting. just occassional $5 bets to get the kick.
i'm always supporting dark horses or the weaker party. maybe that's why i'm opposition
i only watch world cup...
u being recruited into the rugby team.??!!?..
cannot be...*very shocked look*
then *burst in fits of laughter*
u being recruited into the rugby team.??!!?..
cannot be...*very shocked look*
then *burst in fits of laughter*
NB...you got something to say?
I need to recover fast
I still need to eat lamb chops
NB...you got something to say?
paiseh....not meant to be rude...but..really no words to say..
*continue laughing....ouch tummy pain...tear drops fall*
paiseh....not meant to be rude...but..really no words to say..
*continue laughing....ouch tummy pain...tear drops fall*