Originally posted by sebosebo:oh yea...SBS7484P wana go japan with her?
no money
shiet...PRC really spoil market one dammit. but im not thinking bout duno what tanzania which i dun even know where isit. im thinking of morocco and algeria where i can go to france. ;p
Originally posted by sbst275:
I dunno.. but I've not wish to make any criticism nor any comment, but seriously seaking, for not following on e contract shows a lot on e person
person?
its the damn organisation!!!!!!!!!
i'm not even arguing about the bond, i understand that there's a bond. they are holding me against the course! wtf?!?! the course isn't a bond!
Originally posted by sebosebo:shiet...PRC really spoil market one dammit. but im not thinking bout duno what tanzania which i dun even know where isit. im thinking of morocco and algeria where i can go to france. ;p
*giggles .....
and what makes you think the millions of morroccans and algerians are not thinking of the same thing ? ...
we're talking about fortress europe now ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:person?
its the damn organisation!!!!!!!!!
i'm not even arguing about the bond, i understand that there's a bond. they are holding me against the course! wtf?!?! the course isn't a bond!
watever la, person or org
actually from wat I see or feel, e course is attached w/ e bond
but if like wat you said, e term starts immediately after e course, then they've no reason to hold you
what i meant that it never state black and white that you can start your bond after u finish with the course before 2 years. im with u in this, i think they are screwed. by all means go to the MP man!
eh fatum, cute cute asian guy with his gf should be more marketable there ma, no?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
no money
can lah...i set up hostel...u drive bus and bring my customers for sightseeing lor...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
can lah...i set up hostel...u drive bus and bring my customers for sightseeing lor...
sure!
Originally posted by sbst275:watever la, person or org
actually from wat I see or feel, e course is attached w/ e bondbut if like wat you said, e term starts immediately after e course, then they've no reason to hold you
i also accept the fact that the bond starts after i finish the course. but the problem is that i finished the course and yet to them i am still under training while i was working already.
basket! i'm being kind to them already! i'm telling them I'm a qualified tech on september. i still haven't show them that i finished my tech course in airforce school in november '03! which means if i follow THAT date, i can leave in november '07 already!
knn. those in THAT department are having too much of a comfortable life.
Originally posted by sebosebo:eh fatum, cute cute asian guy with his gf should be more marketable there ma, no?
I don't hate frogs for the fun of it .... nuff said ...
see...nice hookup! kay i go to ur inn in japan, u come my ice cream parlour in morocco hor
Originally posted by sebosebo:shiet...PRC really spoil market one dammit. but im not thinking bout duno what tanzania which i dun even know where isit. im thinking of morocco and algeria where i can go to france. ;p
been to monte carlo, ..beautiful....
was with my handsome ex-boss...so romantic...
then to portofina and milano with another boss which is an idiot.
scenery nice...company sucks...
been to monte carlo, ..beautiful....was with my handsome ex-boss...so romantic...
lol. which company?
Originally posted by sebosebo:by all means go to the MP man!
my CO want me to give them one more chance.
i still remember the day they told me its policy
"why do i have to serve out 2 yrs training when i finished it already?"
"its policy"
"what policy??? i'm a qualified trainee for 7 months??"
"its just policy"
"i'm going to question higher up"
"don't bother, they said its policy... don't waste your time arguing with the organisation"
knn, they just want people to accept anything they say and not question it no matter how stupid it sounds
been to monte carlo, ..beautiful....was with my handsome ex-boss...so romantic...
the pizza eaters are really a more wretched sort of frog ....
waaah, i wana go man, would a nice asian ice cream parlour look good there? lol.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
lol. which company?
cannot say lah....
sian lah, going gym and pool now... thinking about this crap organisation makes me pissed everday
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my CO want me to give them one more chance.
i still remember the day they told me its policy
"why do i have to serve out 2 yrs training when i finished it already?"
"its policy"
"what policy??? i'm a qualified trainee for 7 months??"
"its just policy"
"i'm going to question higher up"
"don't bother, they said its policy... don't waste your time arguing with the organisation"
knn, they just want people to accept anything they say and not question it no matter how stupid it sounds
wa... 'dun bother'... who are they to comment? are they e higher ups?
that "its policy" thing is pretty damn common in govt organizations, very very pathetic.
cannot say lah....
okok i understand
Originally posted by sbst275:
wa... 'dun bother'... who are they to comment? are they e higher ups?
head personnal admin centre.
they take the vomit from above and throw it at me.
they dun bother to ask what's the policy because they are in their cushy jobs. i mean, why should i bother if someone else wants to quit? higher up say what, i just let the guy know lor.
Originally posted by Fatum:the pizza eaters are really a more wretched sort of frog ....
i went to the casino there....there were 6 of us..:)
so each of us decided to try our luck on the Roulette...so each fork out about S$12 ...and we chose our own number.
if win, we will use the winning money to go EAT FULL CANDLELIGHT STEAK AND WINE DINNER at one of the castle.
if lose, all go back to hotel and eat instant noodle (imagine my ex cute boss own a porsche ..still join us for this type of fun).
i chose "8" and i won ! S$420.
we went for dinner, laughed the entire nite...and all my S$420 is gone instantly. my ex-boss has to fork out another $50 to top up as we overate...
cannot say lah....
spoilsport!