Originally posted by kopiosatu:head personnal admin centre.
they take the vomit from above and throw it at me.
they dun bother to ask what's the policy because they are in their cushy jobs. i mean, why should i bother if someone else wants to quit? higher up say what, i just let the guy know lor.
I know... but these sort of things, say higher up.. sometimes if matters blow up, you also get into trouble for saying tat
spoilsport!
if i tell u where i work, u stalk me how..
Originally posted by sebosebo:see...nice hookup! kay i go to ur inn in japan, u come my ice cream parlour in morocco hor
on hah!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it only states, the bond starts after the course.
it doesn't state the course WILL take 2 years.
it is still not logical for me to be on course while i'm already working as a qualified tech.
my On Job Training was over.
see, it's black and white.... duration of course not stated, ur bond should start when they certified you as completed the course. talk to mp if u need to... hey, u paid their salaries hhahahahaa
Originally posted by sbst275:
I know... but these sort of things, say higher up.. sometimes if matters blow up, you also get into trouble for saying tat
i dun think kopi care if he gets into trouble or not liao...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my CO want me to give them one more chance.
i still remember the day they told me its policy
"why do i have to serve out 2 yrs training when i finished it already?"
"its policy"
"what policy??? i'm a qualified trainee for 7 months??"
"its just policy"
"i'm going to question higher up"
"don't bother, they said its policy... don't waste your time arguing with the organisation"
knn, they just want people to accept anything they say and not question it no matter how stupid it sounds
this sounds like my Admin and Log department..
"you're not allowed to ask for concept plan or mock-ups when you call for a tender"
"then how the hell am i going to recommend which vendor is the best"
"just comply with the directive!"
"you tell me how i'm supposed to come up with the recommendations?"
"don't question.. just comply"
their idiocy, sloth and cowardice is inexcusable.. and i don't know how they climbed so high..
eh but then again, muslims are not very hot on ice cream rite, coz they wud think its another invention by the decadent west and a symbol of capitalism...ok but then again...turkey oso got turkish ice cream
Originally posted by tare:
i dun think kopi care if he gets into trouble or not liao...
I mean that staff... aiya watever la
Originally posted by the Bear:this sounds like my Admin and Log department..
"you're not allowed to ask for concept plan or mock-ups when you call for a tender"
"then how the hell am i going to recommend which vendor is the best"
"just comply with the directive!"
"you tell me how i'm supposed to come up with the recommendations?"
"don't question.. just comply"their idiocy, sloth and cowardice is inexcusable.. and i don't know how they climbed so high..
so how? close both eyes and choose the lowest tender? like that evaluation report become one sentence only
the asswipes have been doing that for ages.. so we get toilet paper which can be used as sandpaper, lightbulbs which short out after 2 weeks, staples which just mangle paper instead of clipping, and pens which leak or outright cannot write...
it's a freakshow now..
Originally posted by the Bear:
the asswipes have been doing that for ages.. so we get toilet paper which can be used as sandpaper,
please tell me you're kidding about the toilet paper
the asswipes have been doing that for ages.. so we get toilet paper which can be used as sandpaper, lightbulbs which short out after 2 weeks, staples which just mangle paper instead of clipping, and pens which leak or outright cannot write...it's a freakshow now..
omg...
sometimes.. really..
imagine.. if things which do not need concept plans or mock-ups are this bad (they just need to bring samples), what about things like landscaping, retrofitting, and other things?
freakshow!!
what's wrong with asking for that ? ...
i mean ... ah gong doesn't have to pay for them, eh ? ...
the asswipes have been doing that for ages.. so we get toilet paper which can be used as sandpaper, lightbulbs which short out after 2 weeks, staples which just mangle paper instead of clipping, and pens which leak or outright cannot write...it's a freakshow now..
budget toilet paper, second hand lightbubls, pens from cash converters...
Originally posted by Fatum:what's wrong with asking for that ? ...
but a decent 30c pen some can write smoothly.. but you end up getting one w/ problems such as ink leakage, something is wrong
welcome to the world!
I'm still curious how they end up with toilet paper that's like sandpaper
please tell me you're kidding about the toilet paper
they want everyone's butt to be "smooth"...
i've only tried tree bark like toilet paper .....
imagine it on someone with haemorrhoids ... *cringes ...
Originally posted by Fatum:what's wrong with asking for that ? ...
you ask me, i ask who?
must be some bigwig who is divorced from reality, who never had to do the saikang who came up with the plan...
and the bootlickers eating his shit don't dare to tell them that his plan is rubbish..
so all kena do..
sad but true...
me never touch him
really
Originally posted by sbst275:
but a decent 30c pen some can write smoothly.. but you end up getting one w/ problems such as ink leakage, something is wrong
yah..i use the cheapo office stationery..pen cost maybe 30cent..work very well..:) i like pencils ..need to be sharpen ones....very good feel...
*go buat steroid cream...
it's still itching
where vendors can cut corners, they will...
i don't even use office pens anymore.. i get those cheapo free pens which are given out by other companies... and if they don't work well, i throw them away...