Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yah..i use the cheapo office stationery..pen cost maybe 30cent..work very well..:) i like pencils ..need to be sharpen ones....very good feel...
wa.. still using those conventional pencils... for me I still use them
yah..i use the cheapo office stationery..pen cost maybe 30cent..work very well..:) i like pencils ..need to be sharpen ones....very good feel...
u like to sharpen pencils cos shiok?![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
u like to sharpen pencils cos shiok?
no lah...but i like them very much...it's like old school days..:)
must appreciate stuff...like we were young, one pencil is like magical..so precious to us.
i can't believe the mad boss...
she's back!!
she went for a medical eye appointment which will cause her to be have blurred vision..
yet.. she's back!!
WTF???
Originally posted by the Bear:i can't believe the mad boss...
she's back!!
she went for a medical eye appointment which will cause her to be have blurred vision..
yet.. she's back!!
WTF???
else will activate remote button controlling? I think she can't do tat
Originally posted by sbst275:
wa.. still using those conventional pencils... for me I still use them
that's remind me..i go popular bookstore and see got nice ones too..
i like the shiny shiny got stars print ones....retro style..
she's back!!
yet.. she's back!!
WTF???
she misses u...
cannot stand a day without you......![]()
no lah...but i like them very much...it's like old school days..:)must appreciate stuff...like we were young, one pencil is like magical..so precious to us.
mechanical pencils in primary school days...![]()
that's remind me..i go popular bookstore and see got nice ones too..i like the shiny shiny got stars print ones....retro style..
me usually get those from Germany one... e one from Stabilo or the other German brand...
Shiny style ones I think they're from PRC
she's back!!
yet.. she's back!!
WTF???
I hope she doesn't have your handphone number![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
mechanical pencils in primary school days...
so call me Big Sis....
jie di lian.... ![]()
i never use mechanical pencils
it scratches the paper and doesnt write as beautifully as a normal wooden pencil
so call me Big Sis....
Originally posted by sbst275:
me usually get those from Germany one... e one from Stabilo or the other German brand...Shiny style ones I think they're from PRC
it's oki...can write smoothly i happy liao...
Originally posted by tare:
jie di lian....
erh...i like older men...more mature...got the nan-ren wei..
bangla oso got nan ren wei![]()
xiao didi more appealing and innocent and cute
buses look nicer...
Originally posted by laurence82:
xiao didi more appealing and innocent and cute
av...u hear that???
gayyyy
Originally posted by SBS7484P:buses look nicer...
bear likes that...
he drives and have rare opportunities with buses.. he should find it exciting...
it's oki...can write smoothly i happy liao...
i use "wooden" pencils 2 - kinda therapeutic. yeah, d german ones r better.
she talked at us.. then went to talk at the other guy...
now she's gone to angkat the division boss...
she just can't let go.. control freak and micromanager from hell..
doesn't she get it? she came to drone at us about things which we have done within 1 hour of work starting.. we actually get work done in spite of her...
Exhibit A of how xdd can be so cute
Look at my avatar