Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
bear likes that...he drives and have rare opportunities with buses.. he should find it exciting...
look.. i hate buses..
i think buses are evil.. which is why it was a blast trying to make av a mod in the bus nutcases forum
however, Lf here, in a pathological condition which she says makes her run from objects (in this case, buses) of her desire, tend to push them away...
heck! she's shown her unnatural obsession with buses already
horny bus, go make your move... ![]()
xdd.. xtra double deck
aarrghhh i am pissed.
bear, u know the contacts u passed me to do the folder envelopes ?
After we confirmed the order of an initial batch, the guy told me he taking a week leave. I told him to start the art work which we discussed earlier first but he insists on doing it after he comes back.
So i said, ok, nvm. Now he calls me and tell me that he forgot what kind of artwork we have discussed so far !!!!
and thats after he took down notes and stuff !!!!
Grrrr..!!!!
I am so tempted to find another person to do it.
Originally posted by the Bear:
look.. i hate buses..i think buses are evil.. which is why it was a blast trying to make av a mod in the bus nutcases forum
however, Lf here, in a pathological condition which she says makes her run from objects (in this case, buses) of her desire, tend to push them away...
horny bus, go make your move...
im not a horny bus.. ![]()
look.. i hate buses..i think buses are evil.. which is why it was a blast trying to make av a mod in the bus nutcases forum
siao...u hate buses but u dun get to judge people and calling people names hor...
u drives doesn't make u the upper class hor.
erh..did i say i run from buses? i take them to work everyday..
and i appreciate public transport.
siao...u hate buses but u dun get to judge people and calling people names hor...u drives doesn't make u the upper class hor.
must protect buses from bears.. later the bears scratch the buses![]()
must protect the population from buses
Yesterday was Black Monday
Today is Apocalyspe Tuesday
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
must protect buses from bears.. later the bears scratch the buses
just bring it back to have it repainted nia..
poor pinky bear
do... not....discriminate.... it's bad karma...!
Originally posted by QX179R:just bring it back to have it repainted nia..
the bus pain pain ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday was Black Monday
Today is Apocalyspe Tuesday
deep breathe .....
and remove all pointed scissors, box cutters, paper cutters, from your desk right now .....
siao...u hate buses but u dun get to judge people and calling people names hor...u drives doesn't make u the upper class hor.
look horny bus.. she's now at her undecided and most vulnerable..
it's your big chance! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:aarrghhh i am pissed.
bear, u know the contacts u passed me to do the folder envelopes ?
After we confirmed the order of an initial batch, the guy told me he taking a week leave. I told him to start the art work which we discussed earlier first but he insists on doing it after he comes back.
So i said, ok, nvm. Now he calls me and tell me that he forgot what kind of artwork we have discussed so far !!!!
and thats after he took down notes and stuff !!!!
Grrrr..!!!!
I am so tempted to find another person to do it.
well, if he hasn't done anything, no contracts were signed and all that, ditch the company!
if u find the bus forum undesirable or not to your liking, dun push av there lah...it's like u find something not nice to eat, push it into another fellow friend who has to swallow it for u or to ease your agony..
sometimes i think why are u so interested in buses and have such great reaction to reply...![]()
chance not big enough, the double deck too tall to fit in![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:if u find the bus forum undesirable or not to your liking, dun push av there lah...it's like u find something not nice to eat, push it into another fellow friend who has to swallow it for u or to ease your agony..
oh.. you want to be mod of bus forums instead? ![]()
well, if he hasn't done anything, no contracts were signed and all that, ditch the company!
I am gibbing him a week more to come up with the finalized artwork OR ELSE.
rOOOOoaarrrrr
Originally posted by the Bear:look horny bus.. she's now at her undecided and most vulnerable..
it's your big chance!
Horny bus, LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!
I just woke up, folks. What's up?![]()
oh.. you want to be mod of bus forums instead?
can.. i teach her about buses![]()
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
Horny bus, LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!I just woke up, folks. What's up?
bear scrathc bus![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
the bus pain pain
just as long as your tyres are safe & that matters most..
erh...i like older men...more mature...got the nan-ren wei..
somehow i thot of HM >.< a lot of "wei"....
Originally posted by QX179R:just as long as your tyres are safe & that matters most..
ya.. no tyres the bus cannot roll![]()