Originally posted by the Bear:
yes.. but considering the tender will be probably be handled by the same idiots who are guilty of the sandpaper toilet rolls, i don't want to get my hopes up..in other news, to add to my misery, they said that i have to attend the damned course... the Excellent Service course because of... *a painful and drawn out suicide seems such a favourable alternative* i got nominated and the charlatans in Spring Singapore agreed...
i am tainted for life.. defiled... i am.. unclean!!
I feel so happy for you ![]()
btw, I didn't think it was still possible to get sandpaper toilet paper these days.....made in china?
anyway, here's my own specs for toilet paper, just in case you need one:
toilet paper must be:
1. soft
2. strong
3. smooth
4. absorbant
my silly pc is oso dying on me...
alamak..people say happy things leh...
oki...surfing for my next holiday venue...came acorss this pic..so adorable

ooooo..nice...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooooo..nice...
simi fish?
can eat anot
Originally posted by SBS7484P:simi fish?
can eat anot
haiseh stop tinking of fud all d time lar
hungry >.<
i cant wait for my dinner...
Potato Cod is edible but not nice to eat..
ooooo..nice...
did the fish juz 'eat' fairy's leg ????
noooooooooooooo![]()

lovely animals...
eat? alamak...i am looking at pics of holidays lah..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
hungry >.<i cant wait for my dinner...
there is something call S-N-A-C-K
brazil..

snack in my house is like food in a war zone..
now someone just said that sentence somewhere, not long ago
ooooo..nice...
depending on the individual, encountering that underwater must be either very exciting or downright horrifying.
*imagines ferret's likely reaction* ![]()
*me dreams of holidays in Bali, Phuket, Samui or Maldives* ![]()
israel

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:israel
go here kena bomb >.<
egypt

Originally posted by SBS7484P:
go here kena bomb >.<
no lah....it's not that scary lah....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:israel
love dis d most!
Originally posted by the Bear:*me dreams of holidays in Bali, Phuket, Samui or Maldives*
yeah u can gloat abt it since u r going on hols in a coupla of days while rest of us continue slogging
no lah....it's not that scary lah....
where u get all these pics from?
some of them look too good to be true >.<
ALASKA ...MY FAIRYLAND..

Honshu, Okinawa, Shikoku, Nagoya, Sendai, Hiroshima, Hakotate..basically all parts of Japan....
*Day Dream*