Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the casino i went to at monte carlo
Waah this is nice.
what the hell is that?
after force feeding a giraffe what Lf eats in a day?![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:africa...i think finding food there is not a problem..hahaha
what the....
nippon !!
kyoto

Originally posted by the Bear:after force feeding a giraffe what Lf eats in a day?
please tell me that thing is photoshopped -_-"
of course it is.. nothing in the animal kingdom can survive being force-fed that much ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'd not mind trying to go to Machu Picchu but i think the altitude sickness will kill me if the financial considerations don't kill me first
wun lah...i can tahan 4.800m within the 1st 2 days....shoot up there and din die...u can lah..
for $ wise..erhem..that one u have find other ways liao lor.![]()
just had a haircut ....
and ..
*burps ....
a snack ......
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
your dream will come true......*tsk tsk ...hello someone here...take note*
her dream will come true.....
*tsk tsk... hellow someone here... save up!!!
japan very ex wor hahahahahahaa
cute huh...it's a pic only lah...wah lao....sure kana photoshopped.
it's at africa..:)
Originally posted by Fatum:just had a haircut ....
and ..
*burps ....
a snack ......
finally shaved your head? ![]()
hmm.. scotland looks pretty. and so does mongolia.
I rikes holidays to get away from ppl...
finally shaved your head?
close .....
but not yet
my hair is getting a little too long........... >.<
methinks Lf always chiong sua and suffer during the vacations, maybe she'll end up like Bourdain with the Bushmen...
Originally posted by the Bear:
of course it is.. nothing in the animal kingdom can survive being force-fed that much
arts central: animal pharm - the arnold schwarzenneger of cows
I'm back from a swim. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:methinks Lf always chiong sua and suffer during the vacations, maybe she'll end up like Bourdain with the Bushmen...
maybe...i like to explore parts of the countries/world that is not the same u see in singapore...not the same concrete skyscrapper, restaurants, resorts resorts, $ and $...
i like the hardship and worth it..
during those day at those areas, I actually look forward what u may see later..cos we never know what's out there...going thru dangerous terrains, cheong sua, cheong river, cheong vast lands and animals, greet native tribes...i like them very very much..
for guided tour around "quality" cities..u more or less know what u are getting...the same touristy stuff...all ready to dig your $.
if Bourdain invites me...i am ready to pack and go.!
okidoki..time to go...friend here to pick me up..![]()
chat tmr..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
maybe...i like to explore parts of the countries/world that is not the same u see in singapore...same concrete skyscrapper, restaurants, resorts resorts, nothing but $ and $...hardship but worth it..during those day at those areas, I actually look forward what u may see later..cos we never know what's out there...going thru dangerous terrains, cheong sua, cheong river, cheong vast lands and animals, greet native tribes...i like them very very much..
for guided tour around "quality" cities..u more or less know what u are getting...the same touristy stuff...all ready to dig your $.
almost every country if u go guided tour, u must agree to buy something from their "accredited shops". like go korea must buy their ginseng from that store, blabla
it's time for you to talk to your boss pinky ...
sick
that bad eh ![]()
/me go play game.