Helsinki, Finland

Rovaniemi, Finland
I'm itching to return to these places this winter. (SgForums is a bit screwy on the new version of Opera)
time to go home ![]()
I WANNNA GO HOME TOOO
im back. -.-
Originally posted by elindra:I WANNNA GO HOME TOOO
hello pinky,
sorry, Sat night rush to find washroom only to find it closed for maintenance there, ran to the other end and forgot abt you. then when remembered, try calling but phone engage.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
hello pinky,
sorry, Sat night rush to find washroom only to find it closed for maintenance there, ran to the other end and forgot abt you. then when remembered, try calling but phone engage.
hor hor !
Originally posted by Ferret:hor hor !
you are lucky i never side av & kopi against you.
hello pinky,
It's ok
My phone batt was flat
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:mongolia........
omg this is really nice!!! plain fields and nothing else in sight. great photo. i'm jealoused.
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
Unless it's urgent?
not when it comes from the boss. hehehe...
you are lucky i never side av & kopi against you.
wrong topic. ![]()
broccoli is a nightmare ![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:broccoli is a nightmare
wtf? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:broccoli is a nightmare
Oh, thanks for the dinner reminder! ![]()
yawnz. no one in crapbox.
/me grabs breakfast
Originally posted by soleachip:omg this is really nice!!! plain fields and nothing else in sight. great photo. i'm jealoused.
pic not taken by me ....it's from google search...
but....i vow...must go there...take quality pics..!!
I feel ill.
MC time
Originally posted by av98m:I feel ill.
MC time
really ill or u're just sick? ![]()
I went jogging today ....... *smug ...
and wala ! ... you guys may not believe this .....
the bathroom scales says I have lost 11 kilos in the past two months .... ![]()
ahhhh...morning folks!
Originally posted by Fatum:I went jogging today ....... *smug ...
the bathroom scales says I have lost 11 kilos in the past two months ....
must change scales le... spoilt liao *giggles*
Originally posted by tare:
really ill or u're just sick?
har ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I went jogging today ....... *smug ...
the bathroom scales says I have lost 11 kilos in the past two months ....
well, i do see u found a waistline......!