erh...and i thought of going to israel for photography outing..
Originally posted by av98m:Heck Dr M hated the Israelis
no he doesn't .... he's just an opportunist ....
he can barely speak for the malays ... cos he's not really one himself ... ![]()
Looks like going to have polictical Tsunami in Sabah
from Zaobao
Originally posted by Fatum:no he doesn't .... he's just an opportunist ....
he can barely speak for the malays ... cos he's not really one himself ...
really?
hope it brights up your yellow days..:)
Originally posted by sbst275:Looks like going to have Tsunami in Sabah
from Zaobao

my fav cartoon fella.
really?
yeah .....
many of the UMNO political elites are not .... pak lah himself has a chinese half brother .... he's more teowchew than malay .....
look at anwar's wifey .....
so ironic isn't it ? .... when they start spouting about bumi supremacy ... ![]()
neways there's not really such a thing as a "real" malay ... just as there's no such thing as a "real" chinese ....
all i know is that i'm real hungry now ![]()
yo av..hope u feeling yellow-y better now..

typo political one
i am hungry too

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erh...and i thought of going to israel for photography outing..
Be careful, some countries may turn you away if they findsome indication that you've been to Israel in your passport.
i love scones

Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Be careful, some countries may turn you away if they findsome indication that you've been to Israel in your passport.
huh...so sensitive....sob...*strike off from list..* sob....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh...so sensitive....sob...*strike off from list..* sob....
just wait till you are nearly out of pages on your passport lor .....
or visit other middle east countries straight after wards ....
I can guess it's the malaysians and the indonesians that are going to give you trouble, that's all

i want these......................................
Originally posted by Fatum:just wait till you are nearly out of pages on your passport lor .....
or visit other middle east countries straight after wards ....
I can guess it's the malaysians and the indonesians that are going to give you trouble, that's all
alamak, my passport brand new one.....*Sob louder* ie...5 years later....i too old to walk liao..
can someone post a thread...say "what i want to eat for lunch today"....some motivations is all we need here....!
omg im hungry sia
stop posting these pics larh >.<
ooi bear ...have fun @ melbourne...
the place can be very romantic one hor...cha-yu!

If I remember correctly though, the Israelis will stamp a separate piece of paper if you request for it, but that means those said countries would also be suspicious if you travel to Jordan, which is just next to it. My info's 10 years old though and I don't know if it's still relevant.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can someone post a thread...say "what i want to eat for lunch today"....some motivations is all we need here....!
There's the food tally thread. I stopped posting some weeks ago. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:omg im hungry sia
stop posting these pics larh >.<
only scones and sandwiches only..![]()
craving for mushroom soup now..