Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi bear ...have fun @ melbourne...
the place can be very romantic one hor...cha-yu!
Is e pic in Melbourne?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's the food tally thread. I stopped posting some weeks ago.
food tally is what we eat..
a new thread is what we WANT / CRAVING TO HAVE .....![]()
stuck in ulu tagore...i can only see food on net....haiz..
Originally posted by sbst275:Is e pic in Melbourne?
yes..it's a pics taken from google...nice huh...i like..
when i was there last time, it was on film...the pns type..din get nice pic...
and butter chicken

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yes..it's a pics taken from google...nice huh...i like..when i was there last time, it was on film...the pns type..din get nice pic...
I see
Watching CNA now... Now it's Sabah making headlines over possible defection
food tally is what we eat..a new thread is what we WANT / CRAVING TO HAVE .....
stuck in ulu tagore...i can only see food on net....haiz..
You need to travel a little bit further, and you'll find yourself in Thomson Village...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
I seeWatching CNA now... Now it's Sabah making headlines over possible defection
simi defection?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and butter chicken
:O
I think I wanna drag MPB back to Anjappar to eat again
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You need to travel a little bit further, and you'll find yourself in Thomson Village...
by the time i reached there...i should need to head back to office liao...*sob loudly*
simi defection?
defection by 1 BN component party to the Opp...
if you want to go to Israel, go to ICA to make a different passport.. got one specially for travelling to Israel..
:OI think I wanna drag MPB back to Anjappar to eat again
*raise hand*
Bring me.... paiseh....
Originally posted by the Bear:if you want to go to Israel, go to ICA to make a different passport.. got one specially for travelling to Israel..
really ??? ![]()
yippee...so it's israel, jordan, jerusalem, egypt....here i come.......!
Wei Fatum
My mum gave me a lobang for hair treatment for balding or if you wanna have black hair again
She said it's the budget version of Yun Nam n Beijing. Depending on hair length I think is 25 bucks per treatment to 40 plus?
My dad is currently undergoing the black hair treatment and his white hair is now getting black roots
So I think it may just work. Mummy also said Dad's friend who is almost bald went there and got his hair back
So I dunno if it will work on you or not but if you want go see lor coz it's not that ex
*raise hand*
Bring me.... paiseh....
It's just outside Mustafa nia
We always go there to eat before going Mustafa to shop
menu @ www.anjappar.com.sg
LF wanna go to Israel ar?
Originally posted by elindra:Wei Fatum
My mum gave me a lobang for hair treatment for balding or if you wanna have black hair again
She said it's the budget version of Yun Nam n Beijing. Depending on hair length I think is 25 bucks per treatment to 40 plus?
My dad is currently undergoing the black hair treatment and his white hair is now getting black roots
So I think it may just work. Mummy also said Dad's friend who is almost bald went there and got his hair back
So I dunno if it will work on you or not but if you want go see lor coz it's not that ex
i think i need oso...saw 3 strands of white hair today....sad siah..
Originally posted by sbst275:
I seeWatching CNA now... Now it's Sabah making headlines over possible defection
the only good about sabah....scenery..
and this pic..i take one..:)

My fav there are:
Chicken Tikka
Kadaai Chicken
Butter Chicken Masala
Lacha Paratha
Garlic Naan
:P~
i think i need oso...saw 3 strands of white hair today....sad siah..
KNS 3 strands of white hair nia
I have MORE than you ok!!!!
And lately my hair keep dropping I think coz of stress
I'm thinking of going :(
stop wif d fud lar...i got another 15 min 2 go
Originally posted by elindra:My fav there are:
Chicken Tikka
Kadaai Chicken
Butter Chicken Masala
Lacha Paratha
Garlic Naan:P~
breathe breathe...the above are my favs too.............
*hungry!!!!!! echo-ing.... from tagore *
KNS 3 strands of white hair niaI have MORE than you ok!!!!
3 strands can multipy one leh... how? *panick panick*
breathe breathe...the above are my favs too.............*hungry!!!!!! echo-ing.... from tagore *
I think the Kadaai Chicken there is better than the Butter Chicken
Just as rich but nicer coz of the cashew nuts :P
Maybe Thursday instead of going movie with MPB go Mustafa buy DVD and eat Indian food :)~
KNS 3 strands of white hair niaI have MORE than you ok!!!!
relax la