Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
3 strands can multipy one leh... how? *panick panick*
-_-"
You how old?? I how old??
Younger than you and more white hair
they they they...gott....Mutton Sukka Varuval....
*breathe ...breathe...*
I think the Kadaai Chicken there is better than the Butter ChickenJust as rich but nicer coz of the cashew nuts :P
Maybe Thursday instead of going movie with MPB go Mustafa buy DVD and eat Indian food :)~
sob...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:they they they...gott....Mutton Sukka Varuval....
*breathe ...breathe...*
That is their signature dish wor ^^
Btw that place is always packed with Indians
Heck we went in there the first place coz we figured the food has to be authentic :P
Now everytime we go Mustafa, we eat there :x
Btw I think should bring Ferret there to eat and order the Lamb Brain Roast ![]()
i think i need oso...saw 3 strands of white hair today....sad siah..
u still can count them okie ... *sob sob*
KNS 3 strands of white hair niaI have MORE than you ok!!!!
And lately my hair keep dropping I think coz of stress
I'm thinking of going :(
i shred more than bubble... ![]()
That is their signature dish wor ^^Btw that place is always packed with Indians
Heck we went in there the first place coz we figured the food has to be authentic :P
Now everytime we go Mustafa, we eat there :x
bring me bring me...i want to go...
Originally posted by tare:
u still can count them okie ... *sob sob*
erh...that is agony...!
pull them out...next few days..i see one more.... noooooooooooooo
erh...that is agony...!pull them out...next few days..i see one more.... noooooooooooooo
dun pull! otherwise u'll b bald by d end of d mth! i basically gave up on my whites 3 yrs ago n even d highlights i get fr my stylist dusn't work
erh...that is agony...!pull them out...next few days..i see one more.... noooooooooooooo
if i pull mine out, i'll be 1/2 bald >.<
bring me bring me...i want to go...
Err one day we go after work lor
Kk i go buy lunch
Me hungry
my colleague gonna get me sinful LAKSA..
i gonna faint when they get back by 1.30pm...
this has to be the weirdest and most disturbing thread ever..![]()
click here ---> Dreams
why do stomach acid suddenly make its way up the throat?
i was jogging just now and it happened
waiting for my colleague to come back with my laksa is agony..
my friend called and ask me want any lunch from lorong kayu...which may reach me at 2.30pm.... i probably fainted with hunger liao. ![]()
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/rtrs/20080617/ttc-tech-japan-robot-girlfriend-life-dc-96247d2.html
The perfect gf for Catknight
no photo, not sure if chio or not~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no photo, not sure if chio or not~
http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/japan_robot_girlfriend_life_dc
Got video links too
WTF man which guy will buy it
WTF?!?!?!?!
i think i gotta go settle my stuff then go work.
catknight needs the midget robot.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WTF?!?!?!?!
i think i gotta go settle my stuff then go work.
catknight needs the midget robot.
Already posted in his robot thread liao
wah lao..trying to fish out receipe of siao long bao...and i see this.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why do stomach acid suddenly make its way up the throat?
i was jogging just now and it happened
coz u ate sth b4 yr run? dat's usually my case