coz u ate sth b4 yr run? dat's usually my case
i drank lots of water that's all.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah lao..trying to fish out receipe of siao long bao...and i see this.
Why dun u start with basic recipes first
CRAP! The weather looks like crap!!!!!
gotta go liao... tamade
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i drank lots of water that's all.
H2O overload
laksa with loads of cockles......now...cockles overloaded..
i wanna sleep soon............
laksa ... mmmmmmmmm ...........
that's what I shall eat tonight ... ![]()
back from lunch. *burrrp*
chicken chop, french fries, onion rings...
im addicted to cow and chicken
i need ...to...lie...down............
gonna rain here....i am going into hiberation mode...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i need ...to...lie...down............
gonna rain here....i am going into hiberation mode...
fairy can hibernate wor ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i need ...to...lie...down............
gonna rain here....i am going into hiberation mode...
rain oredi started
me ![]()
weather cold... i losing my voice... feel giddy or issit sleepy? >.<
i wanna go home!!!!!!! but .. but... too many things to do... must tahan till wkend.... *chant to self: dun come in on sat...*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me
me oso abt 2 drop dead
i'm getting happier and happier as the minutes tick past ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm getting happier and happier as the minutes tick past
remember hor...the daily reminders...![]()
i feel like im sinking into my office chair......heeeelllllp....zzzzZZZZ
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
remember hor...the daily reminders...
2 words...
NUT
ALLERGY
everybody falling aslp??
me still dancing to rick astley
Originally posted by the Bear:
2 words...
NUT
ALLERGY
I AINT ALLERIC TO NUTS...!!!!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:everybody falling aslp??
me still dancing to rick astley
i am listening to Blondie's Maria...
work is sloooooooow today .... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i am listening to Blondie's Maria...
blondie?
sorry. simi band?
very long nva listen radio liaos.
blondie is new wave
Originally posted by sebosebo:blondie is new wave
new wave.?.![]()
i am going for this before i fall alseep on my desk