Sorry guys when it comes to cashflow problems, i think me being parent wins everyone handsdown, no contest LOL
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
people "dang" things for immediate easing of cash flow..so have to accept the lower rate..wah...u expecting the "dang" used electronic things and get HIGH RATES?
it's okay then.. i'll live with the reduced cash flow
i think the best of managing cash flow (personal disposable income).. is to save every month...and spend within reasonable means/expenses/lifestyle...
there should be a balance....
Originally posted by the Bear:
samson lost his hair too!
that was the fault of a woman .....
it's always a woman .... that causes a man's downfall .....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i go ask my princess to find the disc
thank you thank you...:)
Hey fatum
Botak very ugly meh? hahaha!
(eyebrows also shaved)
Originally posted by Fatum:that was the fault of a woman .....
erh....someone's watching.......!!
don't go all misogynistic on me dude
Originally posted by choco B:Hey fatum
(eyebrows also shaved)
was it for some traditional ritual ? ....
i just woke up..and i'm feeling so hungry..zzz..
awww.. cute little choco baby
don't go all misogynistic on me dude
okie, let me rephrase that ....
it's always a woman, that causes me to trip and fall .....
Originally posted by the Bear:it's okay then.. i'll live with the reduced cash flow
u dun forget have $$ in your jar full of $10 notes...sitting somewhere at your place to cater for your luxury goods/holidays....:)
u are very rich actually...
Originally posted by Fatum:okie, let me rephrase that ....
it's always a woman, that causes me to trip and fall .....
you're just going to have to be more wary in the future
Originally posted by Fatum:was it for some traditional ritual ? ....
Yeah for the full month, some believe it signifies new beginnings, the more traditional ones believe newborn hair esp for boys are "dirty" (suspect something to do with passing through birth canal... once again proof that women always get blamed on for everything, bah! )
For me it's just to get rid of cradle cap, long hair gets in the way of washing it away...
I suddenly feel like eating pig trotters in vinegar
someone help me think of where to go for lunch? im werking @ lorong chuan, lol
no worries ... plan C ...
Originally posted by choco B:Hey fatum
(eyebrows also shaved)
Choco babe is so big already :O
Originally posted by Fatum:was it for some traditional ritual ? ....
There are some myth to it. some believe the first babies hair are not clean therefore need to shave. some believe it will help the hair to grow more and some believe that these hair should be made into calligraphy pens so that the child will be scholaristic when he grow up.
Originally posted by Fatum:no worries ... plan C ...
and you think the plan C bride is necessarily sweet and innocent? dun say I never warn you hor
Originally posted by choco B:
Yeah for the full month, some believe it signifies new beginnings, the more traditional ones believe newborn hair esp for boys are "dirty" (suspect something to do with passing through birth canal... once again proof that women always get blamed on for everything, bah! )For me it's just to get rid of cradle cap, long hair gets in the way of washing it away...
your baby has a very lucky face choco ....
very long life too ......
true true...
follow av...only look at woman peektures...no need to spend money..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
true true...follow av...only look at woman peektures...no need to spend money..
KNN speak for yourself
win liao lor!