Originally posted by Ferret:morning~!
late. >.<
early.
i woke up before 3pm.
Originally posted by Ferret:morning~!
morning..
talking about holiday...this christmas hope i can go somewhere snowy and spend a lovely snowy romantic holiday.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
morning..
talking about holiday...this christmas hope i can go somewhere snowy and spend a lovely snowy romantic holiday.
cammy.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
morning..
does sweden snow in dec?
me plans on going there.
Originally posted by Ferret:early.
i woke up before 3pm.
how the hell do you ppl manage to sleep so long sia. endurance race for sleep >.<
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
does sweden snow in dec?me plans on going there.
lovely place....
how the hell do you ppl manage to sleep so long sia. endurance race for sleep >.<
had a colleague who boasted her record was 17 hrs straight (and she wasn't even sick then)!
me sleeps at 11 30 every night, wakes up at 7 30 and i dun feel tired. wonder why sia. >.<
if i nap in the day, at night confirm buay kun.
i wish i have a bed to lie down now.....................
u not at home???
I have an inner sloth. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
I have an inner sloth.
wah lao.
damn admire sia. >.<
sometimes me tired also cannot slp..
then i just cant bring myself to on the pc... later fall aslp infront of pc jialat.
time to go shop shop for books~!
mmmmmmmmmmmm..
awwwww ..... fug ......
it didn't work !!!!! ..... ![]()
had a colleague who boasted her record was 17 hrs straight (and she wasn't even sick then)!
mine was only 21 hrs.... tat's after sleeping only 1 hr everyday for a week...
Originally posted by tare:
mine was only 21 hrs.... tat's after sleeping only 1 hr everyday for a week...
who can beat dat????
maybe babies can
babies slp alot acording to wad i see
who can beat dat????
-gulps nervously-
maybe babies canbabies slp alot acording to wad i see
re-phrase...who here in forum can beat dat?
Originally posted by Ferret:
-gulps nervously-
hmmmmmm .....
hur hur hur
ookiies gotta go walk walk le.
bieeeeeeeeeee ![]()
1 more hour...going to nikon centre....see my new old lens..:)