who can beat dat????
some of my classmates slept for more than 24hrs lor...
wow! how do they manage dat?
auntie me runningoff liao
I cannot sleep more than 8 hrs
I feel like dying if I do
Originally posted by cassie:wow! how do they manage dat?
not sure.. i woke up cos i need to go pee... hehee
Oh noes
Boss is telling me to plan my trip to Canada in July/August
Originally posted by elindra:Oh noes
USD cheap cheap ..... u can do more shopping ..... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh noes
u r gog to handcarry the bacon back?! ![]()
#1 USD is strengthening
#2 The Government might weaken SGD anytime soon
#3 I'm going there coz of Soybeans and not coz of bacon.
#4 Cdn dollar is strong. I'm going to Canada not USA >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:#1 USD is strengthening
#2 The Government might weaken SGD anytime soon
#3 I'm going there coz of Soybeans and not coz of bacon.
#4 Cdn dollar is strong. I'm going to Canada not USA >.<"
omg 4 once it's soy n not bacon!
Soy is my core product !!!
It's my baby!!!!
But I prefer to eat my stepchild - Bacon~
hmm.. does MPB know? ![]()
are you really a vegan ? ....
*looks at cassie pityingly .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. does MPB know?
I told him about the trip
And he was like can I come?
AND I TOLD HIM NO NO NO NO NO
Coz if he does I'll be out working and he will be there having a ball of a time sightseeing and shopping!!!!
NO WAY IS THAT HAPPENING WHILE I VISIT PLANTS AND SOYBEAN FIELDS
Oh man my life is screwed :( I'm supposed to be the one on holiday and shopping and sightseeing while my husband works!!!!
And likely my boss is dropping by Canada after his stop in London -_-"
I told him about the tripAnd he was like can I come?
AND I TOLD HIM NO NO NO NO NO
Coz if he does I'll be out working and he will be there having a ball of a time sightseeing and shopping!!!!
NO WAY IS THAT HAPPENING WHILE I VISIT PLANTS AND SOYBEAN FIELDS
Oh man my life is screwed :( I'm supposed to be the one on holiday and shopping and sightseeing while my husband works!!!!
no.. i meant.. you have... a baby!! ![]()
and.. a stepchild too!! ![]()
... and.. you're eating your stepchild!!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
no.. i meant.. you have... a baby!!
and.. a stepchild too!!
... and.. you're eating your stepchild!!!
You know what I mean -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:are you really a vegan ? ....
*looks at cassie pityingly ....
yes lar...dun touch meat, seafood, cheese, milk, eggs. y? planning 2 become 1 as well? [prolly scare every1 here if u answer in d affirmative!]
he'd rather commit a slow and painful suicide first ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:1 more hour...going to nikon centre....see my new old lens..:)
new old lens? ![]()
knn got tons of maths to do but utterly no modd do sia..
see maths only i whole body nua liao.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:knn got tons of maths to do but utterly no modd do sia..
see maths only i whole body nua liao.
math is a fascinating subject...
i've always looked at it as a dance...
learn the basics.. and then, let your imagination take hold..
math is a fascinating subject...i've always looked at it as a dance...
learn the basics.. and then, let your imagination take hold..
sia la.
e maths me is okie okie
the prob is...
its a maths. *faints*
he'd rather commit a slow and painful suicide first
wonder how he'll look like in d process...hmmm...
hari kiri slow enuff anots