*kicks LF* here!
ooi...why u so violent.....i report u VCH hor..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
unfortunately, yes. =(
I love MATHS....my fav subject.....
I went straight to Maths C (JC) after sec school without going thru A maths, 1st test paper kana 0/100...my first eggy score, i was in tears
grrrr......then i went study and managed to cover all A maths within that 6mths, finally get a grip and happily passed my Maths C.
that was a tough year 1...
*looking around*
except for av being violent and kicking people without reasons, ALL ON HOLIDAYS liao? wahhhhhhhh laooooo i oso want to go holidays...![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Did you guys read the new about this couple in Brisbane who left their 18 months old twins to die in their bedroom. Apparently died of starvation. The bodies were discovered by their 11 yo child 10 days later when she smelled something.
What a disgrace!!! I feel so sorry for the poor kids.
Yeah I did and the mum can say things like "I think I didn't feed them enough"
Are the parents druggies or something
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I love MATHS....my fav subject.....I went straight to Maths C (JC) after sec school without going thru A maths, 1st test paper kana 0/100...my first eggy score, i was in tears
grrrr......then i went study and managed to cover all A maths within that 6mths, finally get a grip and happily passed my Maths C.
that was a tough year 1...
me maths laoshi failed c maths.. hahaha
Yeah I did and the mum can say things like "I think I didn't feed them enough"Are the parents druggies or something
I don't know.... just not normal. How can they want so many kids if they can't even feed and take care of them? It makes me really angry.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*looking around*
except for av being violent and kicking people without reasons, ALL ON HOLIDAYS liao? wahhhhhhhh laooooo i oso want to go holidays...
me no on holiday
me holiday ending soon =(
Originally posted by honeymouse:I don't know.... just not normal. How can they want so many kids if they can't even feed and take care of them? It makes me really angry.
there are real nutcases in this world
Yeah I did and the mum can say things like "I think I didn't feed them enough"Are the parents druggies or something
well, news says it's starvation, but it maybe other reasons...
cos the 11-year old kid will oso be suspecting if she din see her twins bros/sisters for that 2 days.. why wait till 10 days later..?
Ya la but dunno what
Holiday
I need a holiday
And if I travel in July/August it is for WORK
OMFG
* envy * ![]()
this is officially a bad day ...... ![]()
fat fat ![]()
let me make it better for you okies? ![]()
* envy *
Dun envy me
I want a job like your warehouse boys
Remember hor if you got lobang let me know
It's ok if I have to get my hands dirty
Dun envy meI want a job like your warehouse boys
Remember hor if you got lobang let me know
It's ok if I have to get my hands dirty
erh..i want a job like yours...![]()
erh..i want a job like yours...
Coz u can go around taking photos right
Well I'm looking for someone to return to Finland with... ![]()
Coz u can go around taking photos right
yeah...![]()
and see the world. ![]()
finland dun wan >.<
sweden can anot?
alamak, SBS7484P u accompany Kuali Baba to Finland, then after that both of u go Sweden lor...
that would be very nice..:)
yeah...and see the world.
Pls lor I go back to the same old places
Originally posted by elindra:Ya la but dunno what
Holiday
I need a holiday
OMFG
can extend few days for PLAY / SHOPPING ...... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:finland dun wan >.<
sweden can anot?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:alamak, SBS7484P u accompany Kuali Baba to Finland, then after that both of u go Sweden lor...
that would be very nice..:)
i like swedennnn =D
Originally posted by Kuali Baba: