Pls lor I go back to the same old places
change ur return trip to include more tourist-friendly stop-overs lah .......
damn why does everyone sleep until so late sia..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
I may even go to Latvia instead, but we'll see. Wanna come along, LF?
huh..now online can "kok" each other..
then u 2 travel together...very violent journey lor..![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I may even go to Latvia instead, but we'll see. Wanna come along, LF?
when??? would like to but.....but...must see my schedules, plans and $$..can accomodate or not... hur hur hur..
did a google for it....it's beautiful...

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh..now online can "kok" each other..
then u 2 travel together...very violent journey lor..
Why would I want to stain the beautiful snow in Rovaniemi with his...diesel and grease? ![]()
my diesel doesent leak >.<
Originally posted by InnoHippo:change ur return trip to include more tourist-friendly stop-overs lah .......
>.<"
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i not sad, i just shy
hai there jetta
You shy? Sure not? ![]()
Pls lor I go back to the same old places
Swing by and see me? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:my diesel doesent leak >.<
Unless I hammer you.
Which I might do if you spend the whole trip hopping on and off the trams and buses.
>.<"
oil price shooting up ..... next time, airfares will be more exp .....
this is cute

shall be my icon..
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Unless I hammer you.
Which I might do if you spend the whole trip hopping on and off the trams and buses.
must see nice buses then will take
lok cock ones me avoids =/
bye everyoe
me goes amk ka tao meng
bb
Originally posted by jetta:Swing by and see me?
U're in USA
I'll be in Canada :x
And I cannot be away from the office for too long and if I go that be like almost 2 weeks
And my boss will be travelling too and both of us cannot be out of the office together
U're in USAI'll be in Canada :x
And I cannot be away from the office for too long and if I go that be like almost 2 weeks
And my boss will be travelling too and both of us cannot be out of the office together
that would leave HM alone to man the helm ..... ![]()
listening to dance tracks make me feel like clubbing.
and its proven. whenever i report back to work and at the end of the day when i return home to sleep, i never sleep well.
Yah, people will talk.
*siams*
But seriously, when will you be up there? Hopefully not during winter. Maybe next trip you'll be closer to where I am? Vera Wang's waiting for you. ![]()
No la got other ppl in the office besides HM
never thought of going canada....hmm...hmm...*adding into list*
And pls lor ppl wun talk about us
I say we cannot be out of the office together because our office is already short handed!!!
Not coz ppl will say I'm having hanky panky with the boss !!!
And also coz we going different places
He going to London, I'm going to Quebec
When He's in Quebec I'm in Toronto
Originally posted by elindra:And pls lor ppl wun talk about us
I say we cannot be out of the office together because our office is already short handed!!!
Not coz ppl will say I'm having hanky panky with the boss !!!
shorthanded in the office means you are very important...so cannot join my warehouse .... ![]()