just made japanese cure ricesu .... ![]()
cure rice?
wtf is cure rice?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:listening to dance tracks make me feel like clubbing.
and its proven. whenever i report back to work and at the end of the day when i return home to sleep, i never sleep well.
u allergic to 2 work. then again so are the rest of us
and i just made my ppal lose more money in the last 2 group matches.
and she still send me the excel file to choose the results of the quarter finals. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
shorthanded in the office means you are very important...so cannot join my warehouse ....
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
No one is indispensable
I wanna have a relax job
Then I can go home at 4 and log on WoW to play
Kekekke
u allergic to 2 work. then again so are the rest of us
actually i'm allergic to work that doesn't pay well.
even if i come back from a shoot or i have to edit videos till late, i dun feel like crap or feel like i don't have enough sleep the next morning
Btw I can't eat my Indian food today
Coz MPB shift change to night liao :(
He say tomorrow go eat but we shall see :(
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cure rice?
wtf is cure rice?
japanese curry .....
bought two blocks of S & B mix .....
time for a nap ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I can't eat my Indian food today
go by self lor
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I can't eat my Indian food today
well, i am free to eat indian food...why no chio me? ![]()
*looking at my gym clothes i brought* should i? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:time for a nap
U SLEEP @ WORK ? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:time for a nap
during lunchtime?!?!?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:U SLEEP @ WORK ?
that's ok mah
but during lunchtime?!?!?!?!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
well, i am free to eat indian food...why no chio me?*looking at my gym clothes i brought* should i?
Coz i going with MPB tomorrow ma
Tonight I told Keii liao I will log on and run ppl through heroics to gear up
Zzzzzzzzzzz
AV is on MC today la
i received a message from a girl in friendster, asking me to vote for her because she joined the miss maxim competition
i went to the site and saw the photos of the girls, then i closed the tab.
21 more days to true beauty!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:AV is on MC today la
real or keng one?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:real or keng one?
Ask him la
I think is chao keng
LOL
Ask him laI think is chao keng
LOL
he napping leh, how to ask?
maybe now we can call him King Keng.
Originally posted by elindra:No la got other ppl in the office besides HM
i think if HM alone in the office, the whole district would have burnt down within a few hours ![]()
at the same time he'll be BBQing the bacon
oh yah..i remember liao hor..
yesterday i thought AV wrote...i'm sick...MC TIME...
when a person sick, wun log in and announce happily MC TIME...!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he napping leh, how to ask?
MC king? i thought not long ago, he oso MC 2 days..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he napping leh, how to ask?
u tink he takes his pillow there as well? hv seen some ppl hugging their cushion during lunchtime naps...or some peeps jz plonk their head on cushion on table.