i think the nut allergy has turned Lf nuts..
or is that her natural state of being? ![]()
Looks like you'll be arriving at 4.45 in the morning.
I hope you don't get affected by their ongoing dispute and issue Qantas has been having....
i am hungry....my colleagues only come back to office at 2.30pm with my A1 curry puffs...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am hungry....my colleagues only come back to office at 2.30pm with my A1 curry puffs...
What time did they leave for lunch?
Originally posted by honeymouse:What time did they leave for lunch?
12.40pm
I ate mee siam and a tauhu kosong for lunch :P
The Tauhu is really yummy that i like it kosong
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
12.40pm
Wow.... 2 hours lunch?! What did your boss have to say about it?
I occasionally go for a long lunch and usually do that on the Friday.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow.... 2 hours lunch?! What did your boss have to say about it?
erh..boss not in town...so .....hur hur..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow.... 2 hours lunch?! What did your boss have to say about it?
My lunches are usually I go out and tabao back to the office and I'm down in 20 mins :O
Unless got visitors than long lunches
My lunches are usually I go out and tabao back to the office and I'm down in 20 mins :OUnless got visitors than long lunches
i want to propose...nap breaks..
i like my saf days...lunch break is nap break...all lights out...we just sleep for 1 hour.
NB, I not keng one ok. You people, never show concern and say I keng. ![]()
Bear, have a good trip!
okay.. thanks everyone.. i'm off ![]()
be good yah? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... actually ... I didn't buy the beef ...
mommy bought it just before they left ...
i'd never buy a fillet without any fats in it ....
the meat's tough as leather, I haven't finished picking out all the meat fibres stuck in my teeth yet ....
maybe u sud stick 2 lettuce
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. thanks everyone.. i'm off
be good yah?
have a enjoyable holiday and don't worry, your boss won't call you.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:NB, I not keng one ok. You people, never show concern and say I keng.
Bear, have a good trip!
Coz u have been on a lot of MCs ma
bubuaiz bearz
enjoy~
fatum, will you be in Holland V tonite? I'm going home to sleep my flu off. I may join you tonite.
and this time there won't be a mistake. Portugal vs Germany ![]()
Have a great trip Bear
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
have a enjoyable holiday and don't worry, your boss won't call you.
his boss wun call, we all call him everyday, everyone 1 hour interval...![]()
his boss wun call, we all call him everyday, everyone 1 hour interval...
LF u on yr fairy dust again ar @@
My lunches are usually I go out and tabao back to the office and I'm down in 20 mins :OUnless got visitors than long lunches
Ever since I changed job and no longer working right in the CBD, I hardly have long lunches. We had long lunches when we had yumcha. Unfortunately there's no yumcha near where I am working now.
u can ask the rest and they will tell u my workplace is in a very unglam area and walking distance to the cheap red light district in Serangoon
LOL
LF u on yr fairy dust again ar @@
hungry fairy go bonkers liao....
and i need holidays too..........sob.........
Originally posted by elindra:u can ask the rest and they will tell u my workplace is in a very unglam area and walking distance to the cheap red light district in Serangoon
LOL
mine isnt better lah.
Let's just say I dont even have a macdonalds here.
Macdonalds are an indication of how popular the area is, right ?
hungry fairy go bonkers liao....and i need holidays too..........sob.........
I'm the one who need a break